• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Recruiting/Training ALL WEEK (European and American)

Gamer: The troops and the leaders have all decided that 50 Cent 254 is hereby fired.

Billy: After talking with Ads we now have cussing back.(its in our tradation.)

Tomb: Our banner has been updated! The old code was corrupted, and wouldn’t link to our site. The new code is better AND it tells you the nachoarmy status, with the magic of self-updating itself. Click here to get the banner.

Gamer: New swearing rules on Nacho Chat. Any word that is censored by xat (If you check ‘hide swear words’) will get a ban and an unban. After 3 of those words, you get a 5 minute ban. Words uncensored by xat  are allowed. However, during battles, swearing of any kind is not allowed.

Ads: I want the Nachos on Spring break to make both European and American events. Please make sure you are able to make the events because we really need to get back on track. Also, new rule, no swearing during events and no side conversations.

Wednesday
European Event
What: Recruiting Session
When: Wednesday, March 17
Times: 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT
Where: Fjord, Town (start)

~~~
American Event
What: Recruiting Session
When: Wednesday, March 17
Times: 3:30 PST, 4:30 MST, 5:30 CST, 6:30 EST, 11:30 GMT
Where: White House, Town (start)

~~~
Thursday
European Event
What: Tactics Session*
When: Thursday, March 18
Times:  10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT
Where: Fjord, Snow Forts (start)

*Recruit if no leaders are present

~~~
American Event
What: Tactics Session
When: Thursday, March 18
Times: 3 PM PST, 4 PM MST, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST, 11 PM GMT
Where: Fjord, Snow Forts (start)

~~~
Friday
European Event
What: Recruiting Session
When: Friday, March 5
Times: 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT
Where: White House, Town (start)

*Fjord if White House is full

~~~
American (and Europeans that stay up late) Event
What: Recruiting Session
When: Friday, March 5
Times: 3 PM PST, 4 PM MST, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST, 11 AM GMT
Where: Fjord*, Town (start)

*White House if Fjord is full

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT/ CAN’T MAKE IT

57 Responses

  1. I think i will be there for all of the american events. Don’t count on it, though. I’m positive that i will be to at least one, probably 2.

  2. IM TIRED OF MEMBERS HAVING POWER OVER ME ON CHAT WHEN IM A MOD SO I AM QUITING TILL I AM RESPECTED ENOUGH TO NOT GET PROBATION FOR DOING MY DAMN JOB.

    • blake lat me ask you as a mod or a owner you have freedom of speech. But as a member you cant say crap. I mean if you said some one was a bad troop who was a member they could not do anything about it. But if a member said that you were a bad troop you could ban him. So in my book, mods have a little to much power.

  3. Awesome! I can make most of them!

  4. scratch that ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ up there im not going to quit (xd)

  5. im not going to make any cuz im in school

  6. Hey guys srry I can’t make any of them cuz my school ends at 3:40p.m. And starts at 7:30a.m. and my spring break is the first week of April but I’ll try to xD

  7. ill make it!

  8. Errr… I’m gonna be on vacation.

  9. Well unless I nag my dad to bring the laptop

  10. I’m going to make all the American Events

  11. I think i could make it 😀

  12. I can make all UK events I may be a little late though

  13. i can make aLL 3 OF THE UK FRENDLY ONES

  14. i can make it to all of them, i think =/

  15. I can make a few of them!!

    ~Happyman444

    P.S. Howcome I don’t have a rank yet?

  16. will make all hopefully

  17. idk if I can make them yet

  18. im back nachos, and ill try to come

  19. Please add HKA to Allies, our website is – Whats you’re Clubpenguin Username?

    http://hkahotketchuparmy.wordpress.com/about/

    Please join also.

  20. im not sure if i can make the wednesday and thursday events but im sure i can make the friday one

  21. Hey guys I cant make any of the events. My carpool leaves my school at four every day, and unless i’m very lucky i won’t be able to make the events. though i will in spring vacation, which is in the beginning of april.

  22. I cant make it i will be in school

  23. i have school at most of the time i get home like 3:55 est so ill make only a few

  24. i know that i can make it to at least one of them. i might be able to make it to most of them though

  25. i atended the event last night just remember that for the promos

  26. HOW DID U MAKE THE BANNER UPDATE ITSELF?

  27. I just got an iPod touch! Suck it!

  28. I will try to make it to the american events.

  29. I can make most of them..

  30. i think i can make it

  31. i can make the american events only

  32. The server fjord doesn’t work on my computer. Do you know why? My computer gets white house so I can make it to those ones.

  33. Idk about the wednesday one in american but ill make the euro and american on thursday and the american friday

  34. I am quitting because of swearing on chat. Please remove me from the ranks.

  35. Was there ever any other time except for American and European?

    -Dee

  36. Something That will affect warfare is the mine changes!
    That Table Is really annoying when we attempt to claim the mine
    and the mine caves have to be claimed to!

  37. This is Pwn, and I’m gonna be gone untill further notice. THIS ISN’T QUITTING OR A RETIREMENT, even though I’m honesty considering those. It’s because of school. But it’s MAINLY because of Disney.

    Pwn

  38. WHY WAS 50 FIRED?~?~~~!??!?@!/1 HE WAS AWSOME! IS HE ATLEAST STILL IN THE ARMY OR IS HE GONE FOR GOOD!??

  39. i dont think i can make the wensday one…but i will try to make the thursday one

  40. He’s been fired for the 10th time today :O

  41. Guess who’s back people?!
    ~bonez

  42. sorry i cant come can only go on on weekends for battles,practice battles ect…

  43. i cant make the events sorry

  44. i was the only nacho on on the wednesday recruting european times heres the evidence http://i1010.photobucket.com/albums/af228/nathancool1cp/RECRUTING.png this picture was taken 7 minutes into the recruting and i was the only one there i dont get why i never get promoted

  45. i even went on every room on fjord spaming LOOK UP NACHOS OF CLUB PENGUIN for one minute on every room

  46. i can make it to the march 18 one..

    /\/\@Gg!&O070

  47. i can make it

  48. i made the wednesday one and i was the ony one on the thursday one it was me a hgob

  49. Im there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: