• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,571 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Mass Recruiting Week/What time is best for you?

 Tan:Mass Recruiting All over pics and review post will be up later.

Person Edit: ಥ_ಥ I’m a little disappointed, guys.

http://xat.com/thenachoarmyofcp

Pwn:Card Jitsu Water is out! Go check it out!

Nathancool1: Click HERE to read my post on the return of the N.E.D!

Hey Nachos its Tan. Well at the battle of Matterhorn we had a pretty good size and tactics but then today at the battle of Icicle we didnt have a great size. So I wanna figure out if its the times I schedualed or the day or what.. So answer this question in the poll below

***Poll Closed***

 

Well as I said recently our numbers have been up and down but they dont have to be like that so we’re going to have a mass recruitment week so our numbers will always be big.Heres the details

MASS RECRUITMENT WEEK!

Day 1:

WHEN:SUNDAY NOVEMBER 21

WHERE:FJORD SERVER

TIMES:

4PM EST

3PM CST

2PM MST

1PM PST

Result=Very Successful Recruitment. All who attended get 6 medals for achieving 40+ in numbers!

 

 

Day 2:

WHEN:MONDAY NOVEMBER 22

WHERE:MATTERHORN SERVER

TIMES:

6PM EST

5PM CST

4PM MST

3PM PST

Result- Alright.. Average of around 25.CP crashed so we lost alot of recruits. Tactics good though!  

 

Day 3:

WHEN:TUESDAY NOVEMBER 23

 WHERE:CLOUDYSERVER

 TIMES:

 7PM EST

 6PM CST

 5PM MST

 4PM PST

Not as succesful.. Not a big chat or number on CP..Averaged  10-15 hopefully because of thankgiving on Thursday? ;/

 

 

Day 4:

WHEN:WEDNESDAY,NOVEMBER 24

WHERE:WHITEHOUSE SERVER

TIMES:

5PM EST

4PM CST

3PM MST

2PM PST

Alright recruting. Went to Fjord and averaged around 25 maxed 33. Very good Tactics/Recruiting (obviously :P)

 

Cancelled due to Thanksgiving 🙂

Day 5

WHEN:THURSDAY,NOVEMBER 25

WHERE:ICEBOX SERVER

TIMES:

6:30PM EST

5:30PM CST

4:30PM MST

3:30PM PST

We had a great turnout of: ZERO! P.S. Pwn wrote this at 11:16 EST

 

Day 6:

WHEN:FRIDAY,NOVEMBER 26

WHERE:MOUNTAIN SERVER

TIMES:

6PM EST

5PM CST

4PM MST

3PM PST

Alright Recruting/Training. Only had about 8 at the beginning then ended with about 25. Alright tactics. Chat was also bigger

DAY 7

WHEN: SATURDAY,NOVEMBER 27

WHERE:FJORD SERVER

TIMES:

2PM EST

1PM CST

12PM MST

11PM PST

 Good recruiting on Mammoth. We got lots of rouges and alright tactics!

 

Heres how the medal system will work..

1-5 troops = 0 medals
6-10 troops = 1 medal
11-18 troops = 2 medals
19-25 troops = 3 medals
26-35 troops = 4 medals
35-40 troops = 5 medals
40+ troops = 6 medals

If you make all of the events….

Member:TRIPLE PROMOTION!

Mods: 1 PROMOTION

32 Responses

  1. Yes
    Maybe
    No
    No
    No
    No
    Yes

  2. Maybe some, not weekdays sorry! 😦

  3. I should be able to make all of them, what I need is a good triple promotion 😆

  4. no
    no
    no
    maybe
    maybe
    most likely
    yes

  5. for a long while, i can only get on on weekends. parents+grades=no computer on weekdays

  6. Uhhhhh to many numbers.

  7. Sigh, I’m never get a promo… 11pm UK is hard for me… I may be able to make the last one though…

  8. ill be making all of them

  9. i can come to day 1 and day 7 becuase times are good for Uk

  10. Day 1: Yeah
    Day 2: Likely, don’t count on it, though
    Day 3: Maybe
    Day 4: Yes
    Day 5: 50% chance
    Day 6: Probably
    Day 7: Yesh

    Agghhh so many events. I’ll try and do my besht though.

  11. I can make all but day 3. I have soccer. see you the other days.

  12. i can make it all the days

  13. i can make it

  14. I can probably make all of them.

  15. I am a Euro, I can’t make any. You could’ve atleast make the weekend ones Euro friendly.

  16. Day 2 Maybe Day 3 No Day 4 Yes Day 6 Yes Day 7 Yes

  17. ive been to all of the events so far :O

  18. Hey, my brother Talex831 quit cp so I’m using his account for wars so can you change my name on the ranks to talex831.

    I think talex831 is on the ranks just delete it.

  19. again i cant come to all of them so then i dont get a tripple promo 😦 im Uk even if theres a uk event you dont say if you come to all you get a triple promo unfair on us europeans

    Nathancool1: It’s okay, I am a Euro and I feel the exact same way you do. Try to attend the Euro recruiting week.

  20. I made the first one and the invasion of Icecicle.

  21. i haz been to every single event so far

  22. I havent been on chat in the tuesday event and monday event cuz i had a problem with the internet but i was in the events 🙂

  23. but i want a promo!!!!!!!

  24. been to every single one so far! triple promo here i come 😀

  25. i was at every event. triple promo plz

  26. Cant make it to any, im at my grandparents and rarely have enough time when visiting family

  27. i made 3 of them. days 1, 4, and 6. I also made the invasion of Icecicle and invasion of Polar Bear.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: