• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,476 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

**Training Session|This Sunday**

❗ READ THE RESULTS OF HOCKEY HERE
❗ READ ABOUT THE CPAC SCARY SHOWDOWN HERE

Hello there Nachos,

I was recently appointed 3ic by Talex and Ads (Thank you Tal and Ads), and I decided to schedule a training session because we are in real need of one. Well, here are the times and information.

What? Training Session.

Where? Frozen, Snow Forts.

Date: September 25, 2011 (This Sunday)

Times:

11:00 PST

12:00 MST

1:00 CST

2:00 EST

7:00 GMT

I expect at least 20+ at this event since it is on the weekend.  If not, I want at least 15. This will also be good practice for the upcoming “Scary Showdown”. Practice makes perfect right? So, hopefully our tactics will be perfect.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT ❗

That is all.

|-Danny-| 

12 Responses

  1. I can come.

  2. i can come

  3. I got back from vacation today, I will probably make it

  4. What happend to Fido being 3ic!!! O_O

    • And incase you haven’t noticed already (Tal/Ads) Fido is a lot more active than Edd. Edd really does not deserve a promotion. 🙄

  5. I can come

  6. i will come

  7. coming

  8. Maybe

  9. 40% of me coming.

  10. I can come, I might be a tiny bit late though

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: