• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Practice Battle with Ice Warriors!

  • THURSDAY: CPAC’s Tournament Round 1 – Click HERE to see if you can come!
  • FRIDAY: Invasion of Spain – Click HERE to see if you can come!
  • NACHO AWARDS: Vote by clicking HERE

Practice Battle vs. Ice Warriors

[OVER]

When: Wednesday, December 21st

Server: Sleet Server

Times: PM!

➡ 4:00 Eastern(EST)

➡ 3:00 Central(CST)

➡ 2:00 Mountain(MST)

➡ 1:00 Pacific(PST)

➡ 9:00 PM United Kingdom(UK) <<Expected

This is my first event as Nachos’ leader and I hope it is a successful one. Let’s start this era with a victory! 🙂

Comment if can make it!

~Hurricanex1

18 Responses

  1. I might make it.

  2. i might, it depends if i can get on the pc as soon as i get home from school `cause we get out at like 2:55 and its our last day before Christmas break

  3. I can come, I am in Ice Warriors but I will fight for Nachos

  4. I might be able to come

  5. I’ll be there!

  6. Might make it (Im GMT)

  7. IMMA BE THERE 😀

    ~Flyers43 / Leaked / Hades / iUnstopable / PR0C0DER / Sicko etc.

  8. Im there if i can make it

  9. xelaboo will make it like most of the battles.

  10. I will probably make it.

  11. maby i will

  12. I’ll be there.

  13. I’ll probably be there.

  14. I will come i am also in Ice Warriors with Harry Joe but i will be a Nacho soldier for this pb!

  15. I can come!

  16. Eddy Cab go. Cya there! =D

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: