• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

[TODAY] Round 2 – Nachos vs. Arctic Defenders

  • Read about Four-hour training session HERE
  • Read about the Unscheduled recruiting session HERE

❗ EVENT TODAY ❗

Round 2: Nachos  vs.  Arctic Defenders 

➡ TODAY!

Date: Saturday, December 31st

Location: Klondike, Snow Forts

Time:

➡ 2:00 PM EST

➡ 1:00 PM CST

➡ 12:00 PM MST

➡ 11:00 AM PST

➡ 7:00 PM UK

***30+ Nachos expected***

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT ❗

This will be our last battle of the 2011 year, so let’s end this year on a positive note!  Make sure to try to be there as it will help with promotions!  Promotions will be released soon!

~Puckley

19 Responses

  1. I may make it.

  2. I dont think I can make it, cuz i’d be with my family.

  3. I think I should make it.

  4. 60% says i can’t go.

  5. i will be there

  6. Can we be red 4 this I miss being red

  7. I think I’ll make it.

  8. Why does Funks always schedule events on a holiday *un* it’s idiotic. People will be with THEIR families cause it’s a holiday. Armies won’t be able to show their true sizes. I can make it. .-.

  9. I should make it 😛

  10. I should be able to make it

  11. AHHHHHHH. HELP IM BEING ATTACKED ON KLONDIKE AT THE SNOWFORTS PLEASE HELP.

  12. phew. the attack on me is done but someone is fighting for blue.hmmm.
    Nacho troops i know im just a on the private rank but someone says that the acp is coming to our event. We must watch out.

  13. I WILL BE THERE IAM BUDDIE WIT TANMAN!

  14. P.S. PLEASE PROMOTE!

  15. OK IM FREE ON 31ST I WONT LET YOU DOWN NACHO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: