• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,476 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Defending Our Nation! [TODAY]

  • We aren’t just defending; we’re invading too! Check if you can come to our invasions by clicking >>HERE<<  The 1st invasion starts on Wednesday!

Aloha! ACP are invading Snow Fort, Grizzly, and Crunch during U.K times because they know they can’t beat us during U.S times. This is our time Nachos so prove it. We will not let the butt-hurt ACP own any of our servers again. I feel sad for you Ken and Flipper, just admit defeat. Everyone already knows we humiliated you on your own ground, you don’t have to put up a show. Anyways, here’s the info:

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Crunch [Euro]

When: FRIDAY, 3rd February, 2012

Server: Crunch

Times:

5:00 PM UK

12:00 PM EST

11:00 AM CST

10:00 AM MST

9:00 AM PST

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

~Prepare For Hell, Ads354~

27 Responses

  1. Can’t attend any. I’m EST.

  2. Im from acp and im goin to hack this website haha

  3. ST support you

  4. I’m in school at that time

  5. I think I can come to all.

  6. 1. Maybe
    2. Maybe
    3. No im in school

  7. Should make them all.

  8. I can probably make all!

  9. I can’t go to these. Sorry, there in my school hours, but I wish I could go

  10. I can make snow fort and grizzly, not sure for Crunch.

  11. 1.Yes (Defense of SNOW FORT)
    2.Yes (Defense of GRIZZLY)
    3.Yes (Defense of Crunch)
    And ACP are attacking us heres the times and info comment if make it!
    Server:Fjord
    When:Saturday
    Times:Right after the attack on Mammoth and Breeze.

  12. 1.No In school
    2.Yes I am EST
    3.No In School
    4.No In School

  13. No
    Yes
    No
    No

  14. No
    YES
    No
    No
    PS Im sorry for lot NOES i have school those time and im from USA EST TIME

  15. I can’t come to any. Though, idk if I can come to the Defense of Sleet.

  16. Can probably make Sleet.

  17. I may be able to make it to sleet though.

  18. can’t come to any got school srry

  19. though sleet maybe I’ll come

  20. i should be able to come for the defense of sleet

  21. I should be able to come to all of them.

  22. I can might be able to go to the Grizzly one, but i am almost certainly going to the defense of crunch.

  23. Defense of Grizzly:No,Might Be Late,Might Make the whole Battle,idk?

    Defense of Crunch:No

  24. Can’t make Crunch.. School.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: