PB with Dark Warriors

A fellow member of the A.N.D.I, the Dark Warriors, requested a Practice Battle with us. I gladly accepted, seeing this as a great battle opportunity.

Practice Battle vs. Dark Warriors

DATE: SATURDAY, MARCH 3RD

Server: KLONDIKE

Opponent: DARK WARRIORS (Black)

Times:

12 PST

1 PM MST

2 PM CST

3 PM EST

8 PM UK

22 Responses

  1. I can probably come.

  2. I can make it

  3. Can’t come

  4. Comment

  5. I can probably come

  6. think i can come

  7. I can come.

  8. yup

  9. EVERYONE JOIN THIS CPPS IT’S THE MOST ADVANCED CPPS EVER CALLED LUST!
    HERE LINKS!
    Register:http://zencpps.com/register/
    Play:http://zencpps.com/play/
    COME AND PLAY TODAY!!
    + I can come
    PS: please nachos u can get troops aswell :)!

    Hazie65673

  10. i’ll try to. although ill be very busy, ill try my best for you guys

  11. can’t make it

  12. i cant make it sorry

  13. Depends on when I get home. I MIGHT make it.

  14. I’ll help lead o:

  15. Can come

  16. Somebody publish the promotions!!

  17. I will not retire if you ban swearing and make me a co leader so I can edit posts if they swear

  18. This another reason i have left, the rude leaders not all leaders but some, armies are supposed to be a fun experience not a pain in the butt, WW was fun and will be, ever since I joined the nachos it’s been no fun at all, the reason I have not been active is not because I couldn’t make it most times, I didnt wanna come.

    • I don’t think the nachos need to work on tactics or recruiting, but attitude and being nice to one another, but you know I’m just an inexperienced newb what do I know about armies.

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • %d bloggers like this: