• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,571 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

More Raiding! >>>TODAY(THURSDAY)<<<

Some inspiring Pre-Battle music (; -Tan

Raid of Marshmallow

When: Thursday, June 6th

Server: Marshmallow

Times:

:arrow: 6:00 PM EST

:arrow: 5:00 PM CST

:arrow: 4:00 PM MST

:arrow: 3:00 PM PST

:arrow: 11:00 PM BST

Uniform:

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT OR NOT!

Hola Nachos! It has been a lot of fun raiding these events, so let’s do another! This time though clothing is optional! Yep, that’s right, we’ll be raiding this event… naked :D! Just make sure to be red or orange tomorrow and wear the sombrero if you have it! Also, everyone needs to arrive AT LEAST 10 minutes prior to the start of the event. Everyone also needs to stay for the entire event. It’s usually only a thirty to forty-five minute event. We’ve been doing great at these events so far, so let’s keep it up! Let’s try once again to get 30+ tomorrow!

We don’t march to the beat of drums, we hear maracas!

~Puckley

OTHER IMPORTANT LINKS:

15 Responses

  1. Just might make it

  2. I might be there.

  3. i might… its a 50/50 chance

  4. Can’t, baseball game 😦

  5. I think I’ll make it.

  6. Once again, i cant make it. 😦 I really want to cum, im really bummed! I hope you nachos have fun!

  7. Unnecessary censor (wary) BTW I can’t come since I’ll be at school.

  8. maybe ill try because im missing alot cuz of my sport for school but if i cant hope nachos will kick some asz but most likely ill be on chat

  9. If EST is UK time, im sooo there! i will be on chat.

  10. I’ll be there, but I’ll be in ACP uniform. Sorry.

    And I love the uniform picture btw

  11. I couldnt come because i had a sport event. Unfortunate timing. 😦

  12. puckley is awesome

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: