• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

PB with Light Troops [BATTLE TODAY]

BATTLE RIGHT NOW!

THIS IS DASH’S AND TAN’S LAST BATTLE AS A NACHO! LET’S PERFORM WELL AND WIN FOR THEM TODAY! TRY TO BE THERE! EVERYONE IS INVITED! 30+ NACHOS IS EXPECTED.

Practice Battle with Light Troops

Saturday, August 25 [TODAY!]

Server: Jack Frost

9 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

***Expecting 30+, don’t let me down!***

NOTICE TO ALL: PROMOTIONS WILL BE RELEASED IN THE NEXT DAY OR TWO. WANT TO INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF GETTING A PROMOTION? TRY TO ATTEND THIS BATTLE THEN! 30+ NACHOS ARE EXPECTED. LET’S DO WELL AND WIN FOR DASH & TAN!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

25 Responses

  1. I can come!!

  2. I’ll be there 😀

  3. Can’t go, camping that weekend.

  4. I’ll try my best.

  5. I should make the event.

  6. Cant make it

  7. im cumming on your guys chest 😉

  8. I’m back. (Note to staff on site: Please check the ‘Join’ page and search for my application.)

    I can make it, although I won’t make any promises.

  9. I might be able to come. A bit late for me though.

  10. csnt come srry goin to college

  11. I should be there I think.

  12. I might come…. im not sure yet…. i’ll try my best for dash and tan…… 🙂

  13. I’m comming

  14. I’ll try to go

  15. ok

  16. Im very sorry i know its my first event with the nachos but i will be at an amusement park called Canobie Lake Park 😦 Im so sorry and i will try my hardest to be at the next nachos event.

  17. Coming!

  18. I can make it.

  19. Hey not sure if this is the right post to comment on, but I know it’s going to be seen by the moderators, so hear me out. I was once a nacho (Flo Rida 111 to be exact) and you guys should remember me. But anyways, I’ve moved on from cp, and I’ve created a new blog about this amazing iPhone app. I was wondering if you guys could put me on your blogroll or put a banner somewhere on your site? I would do the same in return! My site is about an app where you can earn free money by downloading free apps from certain sponsors. This money can be used to buy gift cards for iTunes, xbox, playstation, amazon, Nike, and much much more! It’s a really neat app, and I’ve made over $100 from it so far so it’s worth it because it’s free! The link to my site is http://junowalletgc.wordpress.com if your interested, please leave a comment or hit me up with an email. Thanks!

  20. i can make it for sure

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: