• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,476 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

A Tactic a Day Keeps the Haters Away

Pie edit- This is the Nacho Army

UK PEOPLE CLICK HERE

Hello,

So yeah, I’m back as your 2ic and stuff, but that’s not important. What is important is bringing back the Tactic a Day program. Back in  2009, Person started this, and every day we would log on CP and practice one tactic. Since, in my opinion, we have been lacking in tactic success lately, I deemed bringing this program back necessary.

As many of you know, tactics are one of the most important parts of armies. With school coming up, our sizes, like other armies, will be much smaller than it was in the summer. With a lack of size, tactics become much more important because it gives us yet another chance to dominate our opponents. Below is a server schedule.

❗ Server Schedule ❗

Monday: White House
Tuesday: Blizzard
Wednesday: Breeze
Thursday: Snow Fort
Friday: Bobsled
Saturday: Fjord
Sunday: Off day

In addition to Saturday being on Fjord, we will review all the tactics we did on the previous 5 days to make sure that this actually works. Here’s the schedule for each day (except for Sunday):

A Tactic A Day!

When: Every day except for Sunday! (Saturday is also a review day)
Where: See schedule above
TIMES:  7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK (UK Troops should do this at a time which works for them, but do it every day and take pics.)
Each session should be at least 15 minutes.

On Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays we will recruit for the first 15 minutes and then do the tactic for the last 15. Choose which tactic you’ll do before it starts, but never repeat a tactic.

~*Pie1530

15 Responses

  1. Yay

  2. I can go.

  3. Ill try and make them.

  4. I should be able to come.

  5. i cant make em 4:00 pst is right when my school gets out D :

  6. These times work for me I will try to make it every night. 😀

  7. i might make it

  8. 12am UK,sorry I can’t come.

  9. I should be there. 😀

  10. Sexy

  11. I can make Friday and Saturday.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: