• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,563 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

We Like to Move It, Move It

  • NEW POST! Read it by clicking >>HERE<<

 ***IMPORTANT***

BATTLE TODAY!

Raiding!

|| 30+ EXPECTED ||

Date: Monday, September 3rd! [TODAY!]

Server: Southern Lights

Time:

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

8 pm UK

Against: ACP/ST

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

Hola Nachos!

We are going to raid the ACP-ST battle this Monday. Hey, why not? It should be a lot of fun and much more exciting and interesting than normal training sessions. I hope to see many of you there! I expect many of you to be there as no one will have school considering it’s Labor Day. See you there!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

We don’t march to the beat of drums, we hear maracas!

~Puckley

26 Responses

  1. I think I can be there.

  2. Ill try to make it.

  3. I should be there.

  4. I should be there

  5. ill be there!

  6. I will most likely attend the raid.

  7. I’ll TRY to come. 😉

  8. meeeooosststtt lakeleee

  9. I’ll try

  10. I can try to make it.

  11. Ill do my best, unless my mom changes plans again

  12. hey i dont have school on monday so i will be there (xd) xd xd xd xd xd xd:d :d

  13. (:D)

  14. i’ll try to make it

  15. Not sure if Ill make it or not

  16. its my birthday tomorow but i will really try to make it

  17. i am 9

  18. Though I’m English, School Starts tomorrow. [Tuesday] I MIGHT make it. But I’m Shopping for school.

    Pokeball,

  19. should make it

  20. Is ST Sky Troops Or Shadow Troops? and ill try 2 come

  21. Idk if I can make it 😦

  22. Plan is to first go to the Migrator then Invade

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: