• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Nacho Magazine (Issue 3)

Welcome to the 3rd Issue of Nacho Magazine! :O *Fireworks*

1. Upcoming events

 

Defense OF SLEET :!: 

 

Date: Thursday, September 20, 2012

 

Times:

 

– 4:00PM PST

 

– 5:00PM MST

 

– 6:00PM CST

 

– 7:00PM EST

 

– 12:00AM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 

:!: Defense OF BREEZE :!:

 

Date: Friday, September 21, 2012

 

Times:

 

– 4:00PM PST

 

– 5:00PM MST

 

– 6:00PM CST

 

– 7:00PM EST

 

– 12:00AM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 

:!:Defense OF FJORD (NACHO CAPITAL) :!:

 

Date: Saturday, September 22, 2012

 

Times:

 

– 11:00AM PST

 

– 12:00PM MST

 

– 1:00PM CST

 

– 2:00PM EST

 

– 7:00PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 

:!:Defense OF SNOW FORT :!:

 

Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012

 

Times:

 

– 11:00AM PST

 

– 12:00PM MST

 

– 1:00PM CST

 

– 2:00PM EST

 

– 7:00PM UK

Can you make it?

 

2. Recent performances

Recent performances have once again been okay, but not up to Nacho standard. We are averaging around 15 with good tactics. Here is a picture of our recent training session.

3.Interview

Since nobody was on chat, I interviewed a sack of yogurt which I later drew a face on. Enjoy 🙂

Me: Red               Sack of yogart: Orange 

How do you feel the recent training session went? 

……..

In your opinion, how do you think the Nachos are performing?

……………………….

Would you like the Nachos to improve anything?

………………………………………………….

Thank you for your time

……………………………………………………………………………………….

As you can see, the sack of yogurt was a tad shy. But, I think he deserves a big round of applause! 😀

4.Weekly story

This week,

“The continuing saga of Puckley” last issue.

So, last week, we heard that Puckley, Nacho leader was reported escaping from jail and running away. Well, local police have tracked down Puckley. They were afraid of putting him back in jail in case he escaped again, so, all they could do, was shoot him. Yep, you heard me. On Thursday at 8:36 EST, Puckley was shot dead. Here is a picture of the remains of Puckley. 

5. Picture of the week

Bye :O

2 Responses

  1. the sack of yogurt is mr.baggles from icarly XD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: