• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,571 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Practice Battle vs. UCCP! [TODAY]

  • Click >>HERE<< to view the times of the Nacho Games.

➡ BATTLE TODAY!

Nachos vs. UCCP

Date: Friday, October 5th

Server: Klondike

Time:

➡ 7:00 pm, EST

➡ 6:00 pm, CST

➡ 5:00 pm, MST

➡ 4:00 pm, PST

➡ 12:00 am, GMT

|| 20-25+ EXPECTED ||

Remember: the number of people who attend affect the number of medals you will receive!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

➡ REMEMBER YOU GET 2 MEDALS FOR COMMENTING!

Hola Nachos!

This Friday we are having a practice battle against the UCCP! It’s important that you try as hard as you to make it because we’ll need everyone there. It’s time to prove that we are rising once again and that we are still the best army in Club Penguin. We expect to have 20-25+ Nachos there which really isn’t too much to ask for. Remember that the number of medals that you receive for each event DEPENDS ON the amount of people who actually come to the event! Your soldiers are relying on YOU!

It’s time, Nachos.

Comment if you can make it or not and receive 2 medals!

We don’t march to the beat of drums, we hear maracas!

~Puckley

34 Responses

  1. I’ll make it…

  2. I might make it. Depends.

  3. I should make this Event.

    ~Edd65

  4. I’ll be there

  5. i can for shure if i am accepted as a nacho Nacho Fighter Out

  6. Maybe

  7. GMT people feel sad. Can’t come. Also I need a total of 3 medals for coming to the GMT event on Monday.

  8. im in gmt so itll be at midnight

  9. Can’t come..to late for me

  10. Probably gonna be there.

  11. i wont make any events from today till oct 15 since my internet is not working 😦

  12. I can make it

  13. I think that I can come to it…… yeah I probably can.

  14. i will be there

  15. I’ll be there!

  16. I don’t think I can make it, sorry.

  17. Can’t make it, too late UK times. Oh well :3

  18. i can come today i think its gnt 12:00 hm my school start at 1.00 i can come maybe but please answer me is german time like gnt it is i can come

  19. i can t come i haVE A school 😦

  20. Ill be there 🙂

  21. I can’t come 😦

  22. Might make it depends if I get away with being up at the time…

  23. im fire boy1602 and i will make it

  24. what room

  25. I’ll make it

  26. i shall make it

  27. im dolphino9 and i will be there

  28. I wasn’t there didn’t get away with it.. :I

  29. im dolphino9 and i made it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: