• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

The March Begins Now [EVENTS]

:arrow:TODAY

Battle Plan Training

30-35+ Expected

Server: Tundra

Time:

:arrow:7:00 pm EST,

:arrow:6:00 pm CST,

:arrow:5:00 pm MST,

:arrow:4:00 pm PST,

:arrow:12:00 am UK

Hola Nachos!

If you have not heard yet, we have entered a new CPAC tournament that will take place throughout March. This will be a very fun and important tournament for us! We are fully capable of winning this, Nachos, but our preparation for that must start right now; day by day, one battle at a time. Our first round match-up will not be easy, so we must be ready. In addition to preparing for this tourney, we are also preparing ourselves for war, so be ready, Nachos. Be ready. The march begins now.

NOTE: ATTEND ALL FOUR EVENTS, AND YOU’LL BE GUARANTEED A PROMOTION ON SUNDAY.

SATURDAY

40+ Expected

HUGE: NACHOS VS. LIGHT TROOPS [ROUND 1]

IMPORTANT: CLICK >>HERE<<

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

We don’t march to the beat of drums, we hear maracas!

~Puckley

14 Responses

  1. I’ll be there for Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. I won’t be there for Saturday unless I can get it moved to Sunday.

  2. I’m sorry, all these events are at the same time as when i’m at school. Although I can most likely make it to the Friday and Saturday events.

  3. I cannot attend any of theese. Why such late UK times? 😦

  4. I can probably make everything but the Friday Event, and if something gets moved to sunday I wont be able to attend, but other than that I should be able to make it 😀

  5. i should be able to come

  6. I can possibly be at Thursday for some of it. The rest I’ll be at for sure.

  7. I NEED A PROMO IM COMING

  8. I cant come to the one today 😦

  9. can you make it earlier today??

  10. I agree with shinyminx, I really want to come, but I cant, since the times are so late 😮
    I think you should split up each battle and give them a separate time which approves for a certain country, e.g
    The Thursday battle time is made especially for the people living in UK, so they can attend, and
    The Friday battle could have approved times for America, so they can join in the fun too!
    The Saturday battle, the times are aimed specifically at the people in Europe/Asia,
    And
    The Sunday battle will benefit those in Australia!
    You should try and create times that benefit everyone if possible 🙂
    I hope that helped!

  11. I can make it to all of them, and I made it to the one on Wednesday.

  12. Rawr

  13. i can make it again!

  14. um i dont see four events is see two any way i made the feb 26 one and i might make saturday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: