• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Hot Sauce Army Betrays our Friendship [TODAY]

NEW TO THE NACHOS? TOLD TO COME HERE? YOU’RE IN THE RIGHT PLACE! CLICK >>HERE<< TO JOIN THE NACHOS!

HEY GUYS! Check out this awesome new game for iOS! It’s called Wordalicious and it was made by our good friend and former troop, Michael Sayman (Gwami). It should be by Michael Sayman on the App Store. I am enjoying it very much and I hope you do too! Thanks for the game Michael! Check it out >>HERE<<

[TOMORROW]

30-35 Expected

:!: Defense of Bobsled :!: (US)

Date: Monday, May 20th

Time:

7:30 pm EST

6:30 pm CST

5:30 pm MST

4:30 pm PST

12:30 pm GMT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

:!: Defense of Mammoth :!: (US)

Date: Tuesday, May 21st

Time:

7:30 pm EST

6:30 pm CST

5:30 pm MST

4:30 pm PST

12:30 am GMT

<><><><><><><><><><><><<><><><><><>

:!: Defense of Klondike :!: (UK)

Date: Wednesday, May 22nd

Time:

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

4:30 pm PST

12:30 pm GMT

<><><><><><><><><<><><><><><>

:!: Defense of Snow Globe :!: (US)

Date: Wednesday, May 22nd

Time:

7:30 pm EST

6:30 pm CST

5:30 pm MST

4:30 pm PST

12:30 am GMT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><<><><><><><><><>

:!: Defense of Down Under :!: (AUS)

Date: Thursday/Friday, May 23rd/ 24th

Time:

2:30 am EST

1:30 am CST

12:30 am MST

11:30 am PST

7:30 am GMT

3:30 pm AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

:!: Defense of Bigfoot :!: (US)

Date: Friday, May 24th

Time:

7:30 pm EST

6:30 pm CST

5:30 pm MST

4:30 pm PST

12:30 am GMT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

  :!: Defense of Bobsled :!:  (US)

Date: Monday, May 27th

Time:

7:30 pm EST

6:30 pm CST

5:30 pm MST

4:30 pm PST

12:30 am GMT

Message to Everyone:

Hey guys, Edd here. As you know, the Hot Sauce wimps have declared war on us. According to the Hot Sauce, The Nachos and them were ”Brother Allies.” Well, while we were “Brother Allies,” they Declared war. So, to any of the Armies that are allies with the Hot Sauce Group, keep one eye open with them.

32 Responses

  1. I will make most of them.

  2. Edd64: The only person I talk bad about that is apart of the HSA is Dx. Thats probably why he declared war anyways.
    Edd what about the so many claims of you talking back to them? Are they true if HSA has proof?

  3. I will try to come to all events that are uk

  4. i cannot make any of them. my dad wont let me on after 8 . i cant come so dont demote me.

  5. wait i can maybe come now that i think about it i will probably make saturday and maybe friday

  6. Lets show the Hot Sauce Group who’s a real Army.

  7. Edd, what dafaq is up with these times? UK translations are all fucked up.

  8. So, does this mean Freezie is still 3ic?

  9. I’ll be at the UK ones, and the weekend ones too. Isn’t this meant to be a fun war anyways?

  10. Our 3ic is HSA Leader *WARY*

  11. ill come to the uk events that I am allowed to come to, I will try my best to come to the fjord event but it is a bit late so might not be able to.

  12. I’m not sure how many of these I can make because I am getting VERY busy with end of the school year activities (such as Band Concerts and Dance Recital Preperation) but I will try to get to as many as I can 😀

  13. Freezie had no say in this war. Dx is obviously the HSA dictator… Also freezie isnt helping either army.

  14. I think I can make all US

  15. Bye Puck, It was a fun ride with the Nachos and hopefuly another day down the rode I can rejoin till then bye.

  16. I may be able to make all of them if i don’t forget

  17. I’ll make what i can.

  18. I can make all UK and Weekend events except for defence of cloudy

  19. I think we should have a 3ic election as Dx made Freezie quit Nachos.

  20. Anyway I should make all/most of them.

  21. I came to the event on friday and thursday, but Thursday I had internet trouble and friday we didnt log on. Today I cant go because of guitar lessons

  22. Gee Id sure love to attend, except I was banned. lul

  23. I will be at all of the US and UK events. Most likely the AUS events too. (I will be at all of these events)

  24. I went to all the events I could! I will try to come to tomorrows’, IF I can wake up that early, haha xD

  25. Im having computer problems so I really don’t know how much of this war i’ll be able to make. P.S Im typing this on my brother’s computer.

  26. I’ll be there for Fjord, for sure. I’ll be 50/50 the whole due to exams though.

  27. i will be at all of them just not the one on the 22nd

  28. I can go to the AUS event but I might be late because school ends at 3:10 and it takes me like, 30 minutes to get home. And I probably have to eat after school. So like, yeah.

    I’ll try to make it to UK events.

  29. Hey guys, an all new game called WORDALICIOUS came out today and it’s available for FREE in App Store and I’m honestly addicted to it. The person who made it is one of the original Club Penguin app makers and the game’s just awesome! We are talking to him about adding a special “Nachos” pack just for us! But the game itself is addicting!

    I’m currently on level 27 myself and wanted to see if you guys could do any better! If you could be the one to beat the whole game and post a screenshot or something you’ll get a promotion, so get playing! Ask anyone on chat to help you out with the game, no such thing as cheating so the possibilities are endless! To download the game, search “WORDALICIOUS” on the App Store or click on this link: http://itunes.apple.com/app/id647718028 to download it for FREE! Have fun and don’t forget to spread the word about the game!

    Have fun playing Wordalicious!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: