• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Pookie Raid!

Told to come here by someone on CP?  You’re in the right place! Now, click >>>HERE<<< to join the Nacho Army officially! Welcome to the Nachos!

❗ EVENT VERY SOON:!:

Puck: I’m back from vacation, Nachos! I hope to see 35+ there at the event today! Show me how great you’ve improved while I was away! I hope to see you there!

Hola Nachos!

I think it’s time we had a fun event.  We all know everyone hates those annoying pookies.  It’s about time we teach them a lesson for annoying the heck out all of us!  Let’s have fun with this event.  Here are the times:

Pookie Raid

➡ Date: Monday, June 10th

➡ Server: TBD on chat

➡ Times:

➡ 7:00 pm EST

➡ 6:00 pm CST

➡ 5:00 pm MST

➡ 4:00 pm PST

➡ 12:00 am UK

➡ 35+ EXPECTED

I know it’ll be a Monday, but we are the number one army and have had a lot of new troops join in the past few weeks.  We should be able to get these sizes easily.  Also, we didn’t have too many events last week, so expect more this week.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

Tomato 8883, Nachos 2ic

20 Responses

  1. I can’t make the Pookie raid, i’ll be at school D :

  2. Sounds AMAZING! Can’t wait to finish those pesky pookies! You can count me in! I might not be able to make it but I will definitely try! 😀

  3. This’ll be fun. *WARY*

  4. I should make it

  5. I really want to come and will probably be able to but that might be around the time some friends are visiting from out of town.

  6. woo!! lets get those pookies!! I can come!

  7. I will come for sure. I never let a nacho down!

  8. You could have made it 5 EST so us UK troops could make it.

  9. Odd event…but i’ll try my best to come! 🙂

  10. You stole that idea of Cool D:
    Jk (:
    As for the battle, I can’t make it since it’s USA.

  11. Um im not in nachos but i just hate pookies so im coming

  12. I should be able to make this

  13. Sounds fun! I think I can make it but no promises…

  14. Idk anymore -_-

  15. KEEL THE POOKIES

  16. I’ll be there.

  17. i was there

  18. p.s. penguin name brandon24dog

  19. As much as i want to go i cant for two reasons
    1.its 5:30
    2.IM IN ACP!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: