• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

End of the Year Raffle!

Hola Nachos!

We are doing something special this week as you may have seen in the the events post for this week, a raffle!  On Saturday night, we will hold a raffle on chat where we will give away a few prizes to the people whose name gets drawn! Here’s how it’s going to work:

How to enter: You can enter the raffle by attending the events this week (check the events schedule >>HERE<<)! The more events you attend, the more times your name gets put into the raffle which will make you more likely to win the grand prize!

➡ In addition to attending the events this week, some people will also receive special prizes after the event whether it be being a moderator, owner, or receiving an extra name in the raffle!

READ MORE FOR THE PRIZES!

Prizes:

I’m still working on gathering a few more prizes to give away, but as of right now, this is what I’ve compiled.  If you would like to donate to the raffle, contact me on chat or leave a comment below!

➡ We will draw multiple times, so more than just one person will receive an award!

iTunes Card (2)

Winterland xat power

winterland

Santa xat power 

Owner or moderator for a whole week (2)

  

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

You don’t have to been on chat during the actual raffle, but if you would like to be on to witness it, here’s the time:

Date: Saturday, December 28th

Location: xat.com/NachosHQ

Time:

8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST, 12:00 am UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If you have any questions, just ask below in a comment!

We don’t march to the beat of drums, we hear maracas!’

~Puckley

11 Responses

  1. gonna be AWESOME! good luck everyone!

  2. i will win

  3. I can’t make the RAFFLE, but could you post on who won the prizes? Thank you for your time, Lovepuppy63

  4. Hope i win! lol

  5. I dunno where to post, so I’ll post here for now. I MADE THE FIRST EVENT OF THE NACHO PLATINUM AGE/ DIAMOND AGE/ YEAH December 23rd. I hope this counts

  6. Reblogged this on Max43810.

  7. Names will be drawn from an online hat feature that will draw the names for us.

  8. i made it , but ive not moved to another rank 😦 😮 but why??

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: