• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,563 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

TODAY: Nachos vs. RPF [SEMI-FINALS]

New to the Nachos? Click >>HERE<< to join now!

➡ TODAY – PROMOTION EVENT

CP MEMBERSHIPS & NAMEGLOW WILL BE RAFFLED OFF IF WE REACHED 60+ AND WIN – ALL WHO ATTEND AND FIGHT FOR THE NACHOS WILL BE ENTERED INTO THE RAFFLE!

CHAMPION OF 2013 – SEMI-FINALS

Nachos vs. RPF

❗ VERY IMPORTANT – MUST ATTEND ❗

Date: Saturday, January 11th

Server: Klondike

Time:

➡ 2:30 pm EST,

➡ 1:30 pm CST,

➡ 12:30 pm MST,

➡ 11:30 am PST,

➡ 7:30 pm UK

GOAL: 60+ NACHOS

REWARDS:

  • 40 Nachos: No rewards

  • 50 Nachos & win: PROMOTIONS!

  • 60 Nachos & win: PROMOTIONS & 6 people receive a chat promotion for 3 days, and a raffle for a CP MEMBERSHIP & NAMEGLOW and other powers will be held for all in attendance!

Hola Nachos!

With our victory last Saturday, we have advanced onto the semi-finals to face the RPF!  This will be another huge and great battle this weekend, Nachos, so you will definitely not want to miss it!  In order to win, we need absolutely EVERYONE to be there!  This battle is too big and too important to be won by only a few Nachos, so we all need to try our absolute best to attend!  It should be a fun battle too, full of intense action and battling for the entire battle! Hopefully, you can make it! 😀

Try your best to attend!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

We don’t march to the beat of drums, we hear maracas!

~Puckley

20 Responses

  1. I should be able to come

  2. I can make it!

  3. I may not be able to make any of the ones this week. But you can be as sure as hell I’ll make this one

  4. I have SATs until about 1 (give or take 30 minutes), so I will either be just a couple of minutes early or miss the event completely 😦

  5. I might not be able to go but if I can I will log on right away

  6. I should be able to make it!

  7. Please can you push it off until 8 PM EST
    or Sunday same time

    Otherwise
    I definitely cant make it

  8. Please because I really want a promotion

  9. I’l be there 🙂

  10. Why so early?

  11. I SHOULD be at it! I can manage to stay up till 12, anything for the Nachos 😀

  12. I might make it

  13. I will be there!
    Jimicimi

  14. i can make it

  15. I’ll definitely be there! 🙂

  16. If I can make the event, I’ll be 30-60 minutes early on chat. I don’t know for a fact if I can make it or not. I hope I can!

  17. I will proply be there…..

  18. I dont know if I will be there or not…..

  19. I can make it I think

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: