• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Operation: Urgent Fury [BATTLES TODAY]

Nacho Tracker:

Not online.

Welcome to the Nachos site!

New to Nachos? Click >>HERE<< to join and visit chat >>HERE<<

—————————————————————————————-

>>> Scroll Down for New AUSIA Defenses <<<

—————————————————————————————-

[AUSIAInvasion of  Parka

Date: Friday, January 31st

Server: Parka

Time:

➡ 9:00 PM EASTERN AUS

➡ 8:30 PM CENTRAL AUS

➡ 8:00 PM Japan

➡ 7:00 PM WESTERN AUS

➡ 6:00 AM USA EASTERN

[UKInvasion of Caribou

Date: Friday, January 31st

Server: Caribou

Time:

➡ 2:30 pm EST,

➡ 1:30 pm CST,

➡ 12:30 pm MST,

➡ 11:30 am PST,

➡ 7:30 pm UK

[USInvasion of Crunch

Date: Friday, January 31st

Server: Crunch

Time:

➡ 7:30 pm EST,

➡ 6:30 pm CST,

➡ 5:30 pm MST,

➡ 4:30 pm PST,

➡ 12:00 am UK

Read more for other battles.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

[ALL] Invasion of Tuxedo***

Date: Saturday, February 1st

Server: Tuxedo

Time:

➡ 4:00 pm EST,

➡ 3:00 pm CST,

➡ 2:00 pm MST,

➡ 1:00 pm PST,

➡ 9:00 pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

[ALL] Defense of Sub Zero**

Date: Sunday, February 2nd

Server: Sub Zero

Time:

➡ 3:00 pm EST,

➡ 2:00 pm CST,

➡ 1:00 pm MST,

➡ 12:00 pm PST,

➡ 8:00 pm UK

[ALL] Invasion of Alaska**

Date: Sunday, February 2nd

Server: Alaska [If full, Klondike]

Time:

➡ 4:00 pm EST,

➡ 3:00 pm CST,

➡ 2:00 pm MST,

➡ 1:00 pm PST,

➡ 9:00 pm UK

24 Responses

  1. I can make all US events.

  2. i can make all but uk

  3. I can make all US invasions

  4. I’ll attend as many as I can

  5. I might make those last two.

  6. Try make UK

  7. I’ll do my best to make as many as I can! 😛

  8. I can make all the AUSIA ones, and possibly all of Friday’s, including US. I’ll try make all the weekend ones too.

  9. I’ll make all of the UK events! 😀

  10. I’ll try to make some.

  11. I can probably make all US & UK ones c:

  12. I think I can make the AUSIA events (Maybe but I doubt it).

  13. We just finished up with the UK battle, went quite well so yeah – good job guys! We won it.

  14. I’ll try my best to attend. 🙂

  15. I should be able to make all 3!

  16. I should be able to see them all.

  17. I’ll make what I can!

  18. I made it c; to all us events

  19. I will be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: