• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Our Time [IMPORTANT DEFENSE TODAY!!]

  • New to the Nachos? Click >>>HERE<<< to join!
  • Read about our upcoming battles this week by clicking >>>HERE<<<

  • To see if you received a promotion in January click >>>HERE<<<

“Mess with the best, die like the rest”

It is our time Nachos.

❗ TODAY ❗ VERY IMPORTANT ❗

[ALLDefense of Fjord **PROMO BATTLE**

Date: Saturday, February 8th

Server: Fjord

Time:

➡ 3:00 pm EST,

➡ 2:00 pm CST,

➡ 1:00 pm MST,

➡ 12:00 pm PST,

➡ 8:00 pm UK

<><><><>><>><>><><><><><><><><><>

8 Responses

  1. Nice video! VIVA LOS NACHOS!

  2. I’ll make it

  3. Whoa i found important message for us nachos, plz can a leader look at this plz http://prntscr.com/2pr651

  4. I’ll definitely try my best to attend them ALL! 🙂

  5. There is nthng for AUSIA division ?!
    I can’t attend these events. sorry again.

  6. ill go i can make it for nachos!

  7. I will make what I can!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: