• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,476 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Nacho Hub: A “Cool” Leave From The Leadership

Hello Nachos!

Welcome to Nacho Hub. Nacho Hub is a new segment on the blog that Beeky has authorised me to do in which I give some news and things like that about the Nachos. This is our effort to make sure all of our troops are on the same page. This is the fourth edition of Nacho Hub. In this edition, we will discuss the news of Cool’s leave.

After an unfortunate period of inactivity in the Nachos, Cool has decided that it would be best to part ways with the army.

I spoke to Benag about the situation and this is what he said:

I then asked Benag if he thinks Cool will return. Benag stated that Cool might feel lonely without having Laoise on chat with him as we know Laoise and Cool used to date. Benag followed up his statement by saying “considering he (Cool) plays lol all day, he most likely wont return.

4

On behalf of the Nachos, I’d like to thank Cool for stepping down and allowing for the leadership to once again become strong. Best in your future, Cool.

Notice Board:

 – Chaos vs. Striking Rangers will take place on the 27th July. The winners of that bout will go on to face us, the Nacho Army. Knowing your enemy is important so if you want to come and watch this fight it will be at Klondike, Stadium – 12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK

– The Nacho Leader, Tom Wolf is currently a nominee on CPAC for the July 2014 Legend Inductions. It would mean a lot for our history to get our creator in as a legend so please show your respect for him by voting him to be the new Legend.

– Time is running out for you to comment on the Active Count. If you haven’t done it already, comment now so that you don’t get removed from the ranks. 

– Malevolent has announced a break from the Nacho Empire. We here at the Nacho Hub wishes Mal a fun break away and looks forward to her return.

– Famous YouTuber Tazboi has also apparently joined according to comments from Nachos. This comes not long after Thinknoodles joined the great Nacho Empire!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: