• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,136,499 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Invasion/Defenses For The Rest of The Week

Saturday:

 Defense of Crystal [AUS]

Date: Saturday, August 16th, 2014

Server: Crystal || Room: Town

Times: 

1:00 PM AWST

10:30 AM IST

3:00 PM AEST

2:00 PM JST

1:00 AM EST

<<>><<>>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

>>> Defense of Grizzly [USA/UK] <<<

Date: Saturday, August 16th, 2014

Server: Grizzly || Room: Town

Times:

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

9:00pm UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!!!

9 Responses

  1. In school for all of them -_-

  2. I am coming so fiffy can shut the hell up.

  3. I can come, I’m not even old yet.

  4. I’ll be at most of them.

  5. I can make some.

  6. Does Dcp even have a Aus…

  7. I can attend all maybe all of them. Depends on the loading

  8. I can hopefully make all of them

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: