• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Nothing Between

NEW TO THE NACHOS? CLICK >>HERE<< TO JOIN NOW!

Want a chance to win prizes for attending the Legends Cup Semi-Finals? Read HERE

FRIDAY

 Defense of Antarctic [USA]

Date: Friday, August 22nd

Server: Antarctic || Room: Town

Times:

7:00pm EST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

4:00pm PST

12:00am GMT

|| Goal: 30+ ||

Hi all,

As summer vacation begins to come to a close for many of us, it’s about time to start splitting up into our three (or at the moment, two) divisions once again. We’ve had a very good summer so far, and before it ends completely, we still have a few important things left to accomplish:

1. Win the Legends Cup

2. Win the war with DCP

I’m confident that we can do both of these things, but we must continue to work hard to improve our sizes and maintain our tactical perfection throughout the next five days. We’ll be playing the defensive for much of this week, and although DCP is falling dramatically, it’s important to remember that it didn’t take us long to really start getting good sizes consistently again; they can begin to rise again at any given time, so don’t count them out until they start waving the white flag. Please try to attend all of the battles you can this week.

~Beeky

6 Responses

  1. I can make the Monday event.

  2. […] Our war with DCP is still ongoing, to check out times for invasions, click HERE […]

  3. I should be able to attend

  4. I should be at both of them. 🙂

  5. I can’t make it to the 2;00a.m. invasion but I can make it to the 7:00p.m. invasion.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: