• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

REMINDER|| LEGENDS CUP FINAL TODAY || MUST WIN

❗ TODAY ❗

This is most likely the most important battle of the year!

There is an opportunity to win prizes for attending [Click >HERE< for more details!]

Legends Cup V FinalsSaturday, August 23rd
Nachos vs. Ice Warriors
Server: Klondike || Room: Forts
Times:
12:00 PM PST
1:00 PM MST
2:00 PM CST
3:00 PM EST
8:00 PM UK

Please try to arrive at least 15 minutes before the battle begins!

IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT TIME THE BATTLE IS, PLEASE GO SPEAK TO AN OWNER ON OUR XAT!

Click HERE for more information about what will be the most important battle of the year!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: