• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

The Run Up to the Show

If you haven’t commented on the active count then do so HERE!

Note; More events will be added throughout the week – so keep checking this post;

Wednesday: Battle Training [UK/US]

Friday: Battle Training [MUST ATTEND]

❗ Saturday: MARCH MADNESS [MANDATORY]

——————————————————————————————–

Friday 27th

❗ March Madness Battle Training [UK] ❗

[IMPORTANT EVENT]

Server: Fjord

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

9:00pm GMT

——————————————————

PB with Water Ninjas

Server: Fjord

Friday, February 27

Times:

6:30 PM EST

5:30 PM CST

4:30 PM MST

3:30 PM PST

11:30 PM GMT

——————————————————

 »30+ Nachos Needed«

❗ SATURDAY [28TH] ❗

Click HERE for the full post

❗ MUST ATTEND ❗

MARCH MADNESS

NACHOS VS DARK WARRIORS

COME AT LEAST 15 MINUTES EARLY!

Server: Klondike

2:30pm EST

1:30 pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

7:30pm GMT [UK]

❗ 40+ FOR PROMOTIONS ❗

**PRIZES FOR WINNING**

9 Responses

  1. I should be able to make all US events and some UK ones aswell. 🙂

  2. I will try to attend the battles, especially March Madness

  3. I’ll miss saturday 😦 but the rest should be good 🙂

  4. Guys I litteraly hate how I can’t make half on these because I WILL BE IN SCHOOL. I hate not being able to make events like this. Ugh.

  5. Guys, I can only make it to the final two events listed above.I will be in school or busy eating dinner

  6. Remember about cpwaterninjasarmy.wordpress.com/2015/02/23/practice-battle-vs-nachos-major-event/

  7. I should make most!

  8. I should make most of them 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: