• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

[PROMOTION EVENT] Fjord Frenzy *TODAY*

❗ PROMOTION EVENT ❗

  Date – Saturday, April 18th 

  2015 Fjord Frenzy

 Server: Fjord

Times:

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST

2:00 pm CST – 3:00 pm CST

1:00 pm MST – 2:00 pm MST

12:00 pm PST – 1:00 pm PST

8:00 pm GMT – 9:00 pm GMT

30+ For Promotions

I chose that the Nacho Army was to get the Beach during the Fjord Frenzy. “Why?” You may ask. Well, I know that we are the BEST army in CP when it comes to tactics, and we can make formations nobody else can. Remember, we are the Nachos!

Black – If you don’t fit in Red

nacho beach

That is the formation I feel we should make during this pre-battle! Remember to recruit so we can get promotions, I know I will be recruiting! Viva Los Nachos!

**Edd64**

2 Responses

  1. I’m sorry I wont be able to make it. I tried getting a shift change but the guy left before he got the paperwork.

  2. This’ll be a fun and huge event for us, Nachos! You won’t want to miss it. Do your best to attend and be on chat 30 min before the scheduled time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: