• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,125,858 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Weekly Events **IMPORTANT EVENT TODAY**

❗ SUNDAY ❗

>> Sunday, May 10th <<

>>> Nachos vs. Lucky Troops <<<

Server: Klondike[unless stated otherwise]

Times:

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK/GMT

GOAL: 25+

Comment on Which Events you Can Attend!

35 Responses

  1. I’ll try to make as many as I can :p

  2. I can come at all ausia events only. Remember, ‘I can’ doesn’t mean I will 😉 xD

  3. Ill attend as much as i can

  4. I can make all US events (possibly AUS) expect for Saturday. Go Nachos!

  5. I can make Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

  6. Was there as always. tried our best gj nachos.

  7. will attend all

  8. all us events btw

  9. 4:30 tom
    WHY CANT I ATTEND ANY OF THESE?!?!?!??!

  10. Water Ninjas have a Pb with you on Friday. I talked to Edd last Sunday

  11. […] >> HERE << for the rest of the weeks […]

  12. Im new what is TBA?

  13. i cant attend sorry

  14. […] Webbed Pingu on Weekly Events […]

  15. I don’t know if I can come. I get home at 6:00ish and I’ve got HW to do :/

  16. can go to basically all except for maybe on wednesday

  17. I can make the CAP battle! Let’s rise nachos!

  18. I don’t think I can make it AGAIN because it’s at 7:00 :/

  19. Hello fellow nachos. I’m sorry but it’s been awhile since I I’ve gotten on , and that is because I broke my hand playing basket ball and my internet connection is poor. My hand is on ice right now so this is taking forever to type
    Try to be back soon

  20. I make the event on the 30th

  21. Cannot make todays event, Won’t be home until 6:00 therefore making HW the priority. Good luck though.

  22. i can make all events

  23. I won’t be able to attend the May 1st’s event

  24. i can make all us events form monday may 3rd – tuesday may 4th

  25. Possibility Monday, Def the second one on Tuesday

  26. Monday and possibly Tuesday

  27. I can make anything not on Tuesday or Wednesday

  28. I can make Thursday and Sunday

  29. Will probably make the PB on Friday… not sure about Sunday thing though.

  30. I’m at PB… About 20-25 Light Troops, 2 Nachos (including myself), and 1 Marine.

  31. Scratch that, 3 Nachos

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: