• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,564 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Raid on ACP’s Parade [TODAY]

  • Read Edd’s Retirement post by clicking HERE

>> TODAY <<

Raid on ACP

Date: Thursday, July 2nd | | | Server: Mammoth

Time:

4:00 pm EST, 3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm PST, 9:00 pm UK

|| GOAL: 40+ NACHOS ||

COMMENT IF YOU WILL BE THERE!

Another day, another raid, Nachos. Let’s keep this machine rolling! This will be another fun event, so try your best to make it. We’re on a mission back to the top, and every event from here on out will have a huge impact on reaching that end goal!

~Puckley

Nacho Leader

27 Responses

  1. Let’s do it, Nachos!

  2. Yes, Nachos Forever!

  3. Maybe I might make it to this battle tomorrow

  4. I can come

  5. I might make it

  6. sadly Edd64 wont be with us but we can still do this

  7. I think I can make it.

  8. I’ll be there!

  9. i may be in there

  10. i will be there sorry i couldn’t make it this morning 4:00am aus time was a little early for me but i will make the 6:00am

  11. Count me in!

  12. where at mammoth?

    • The room will be announced on Nacho Chat at the time of the event, so please be there to find out! 🙂

  13. I will try to be there!!

  14. I can try to be there. I might be a little late, but I will try to make it.

  15. im going to be there im going to try and get there early

  16. iT’S SOOO COOL HERE! 🙂

  17. lets destroy them NACHOS!
    Nachos 4 life

  18. I will try to get there!
    😀

  19. What about free membership and Cookies

  20. July 2, 2015 at 1:21 AM said:

  21. I will try to be there

  22. Hi

  23. todays 5th of july

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: