• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,564 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

[US/UK] EVENTS FOR THE WEEK!

Found us on Club Penguin? Well you’re in the right place!

Click HERE to officially join the Nacho Army!

MUST ATTEND TRAINING SESSION

When: Monday, the 27th

Where: Server will be announced on chat

Times:

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

12:00 pm MST

11:00 am PST

7:00 pm UK

Official and Direct Link to Nacho Chat:

http://xat.com/NachosHQ [Click for full size]

___________

These are the events and battles for this week. If you are new to the Nachos, read the scheduled times below by clicking read more so you know what time you are supposed to log onto Club Penguin and battle with us!

MORE EVENTS TO BE ADDED

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: