• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,476 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

EVENTS FOR THE WEEK

Found us on Club Penguin? Well You’re in the Right Place!

Click HERE to officially join the Nacho army!

Keep reading to know when the next battle is

❗ ALL MUST ATTEND!! ❗

Monday, August 3rd, 2015

HUGE WAR TRAINING

Server: TBA

Times:

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

  ➡ 12:30 PM PST 

To join the chat, click on your name! You have a green pawn and are on the top of the users list! [Xat gives you a funny default name]

❗ ALL MUST ATTEND!! ❗

❗ Tuesday, August 4th, 2015 ❗

BATTLE VS ???

Server: Blizzard

➡ Times:

 ➡ 3:00 PM EST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

 ➡ 1:00 PM MST

 ➡ 12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Wednesday, August 5th, 2015 ❗ 

US War Training

➡ Times:

➡ 4:00 PM IST

➡ 7:30 PM JST

➡ 8:30 PM AEST

➡ 2:30 PM GST

➡ 1:30 PM EEST

➡ 12:30 PM CET

➡ 11:30 AM GMT

➡ 6:30 AM EST

➡ 5:30 AM CST

➡ 4:30 AM MST

➡ 3:30 AM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

3 Responses

  1. Your army has been updated on the Club Penguin Army Advertising site for the month of August. Use this site to find links to other armies. Check out the R.I.P. page for armies that have fallen.
    http://clubpenguinarmyadvertising.wordpress.com/

  2. I can make both 🙂

  3. I can make the 1st Battle not sure about the Blizzard battle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: