AUSIA EVENTS FOR THE WEEK AHEAD

>>> Tomorrow <<<

Recruiting on Blizzard

When: Wednesday,  September 16th

Server: Blizzard || Room: Snow Forts

Times:

12:00 PM GMT (United Kingdom)

1:00 PM CET (Europe)

5:30 PM IST (India)

8:00 PM JST (Japan)

9:00 PM AEST (Australia)

7:30 AM EST (Eastern)

6:30 AM CST (Central)

5:30 AM MST (Mountain)

4:30 AM PST (Pacific)

The war has now ended, with us being the victors! Now though,  we must get back on track,  recruit and rise to glory once more.  Try your best to attend the events above!

Viva Los Nachos,

Legofan Cy, AUSIA Leader

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: