• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
  • Site Stats

    • 2,132,483 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

>>EVENT TODAY<< [EVENT SCHEDULE]

 Thursday  September 17th, 2015

 PB w/ RPF 

Server: TBA / Room: Snow Forts

Times:

➡ 8:30 PM GMT

 3:30 PM EST

 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 12:30 PM PST

:!:  Thursday,  September 16th, 2015

 Patrol of Fjord 

Server: TBA / Room: Snow Forts

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

COME TO THE CHAT FOR THE BATTLE

To join the chat, click on your name! You have a green pawn and are on the top of the users list! [Xat gives you a funny default name]

❗  Thursday,  September 17th, 2015

 Practise battle with the RPF 

Server: TBA / Room: Town

Times:

8:30 PM GMT

 3:30 PM EST

 2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><>

❗  Friday,  September 18th, 2015

 US Training 

Server: Fjord / Room: Forest

Times:

8:00 PM GMT

 3:00 PM EST

 2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: