Christmas Chaos V: Quarter Finals + Battle Info

christmaschaosv

Hola Nachos!

 

As you may already know, we beat the Redemption Force in Round One of CPAC’s annual December tournament. We were able to show the entire world our power and force. We are doing great right now, but defeating our next opponents will take even more hard work and determination than we have right now. We are facing a newer face to this community, the Gigi Hadid Army. They were able to defeat the current #2 army, the Doritos (our allies). We will avenge their loss and continue to the Semi-Finals. Unless you’ve been living under a rock, you may know that it’s December. Let’s end 2015 with a bang!

Nacho Army vs Gigi Hadid 

>>> Christmas Chaos Quarter Finals <<<

Date: Saturday, December 5th, 2015

Server: Klondike || Room: TBA

Times:

 3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM GMT

Be sure to be on chat 1 hour before the battle!

(Is your time zone not listed? Click HERE to find out what

time the battle starts for you!)

Size Goal: 35+

Click “Continue Reading” for prize information!

Prizes:

  • 10 Medals

  • Chance to win Temporary Moderator/Owner on chat 

  • Chance to lead an event of your choice

  • Xat giveaway (If we win)

  • Promotions to everyone who attends the Finals

  • Chance to meet Zippy500, the 4th Nacho Leader

  • More to be added

Power in the hat!

Cool Text Fluffy 152058291430242

Prince of Nachonnia

One Response

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • %d bloggers like this: