• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Nacho Spirit Week 2

Found us on Club Penguin? Click HERE to join the Nacho Army!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Hola Nachos!

We had a pretty slow last week and a pretty boring one, so I decide to spice things up! In 2014 we had a thing called spirit week where it was a week where we had something devoted for the day involving a theme of some sort. It should be a lot of fun for new recruits and members!

Fiesta Friday

On Friday, show up with you best Nacho gear to show off your Nacho pride! We’ll have another recruiting session, so that we can keep up our size. After that, we’ll have a game night on chat where we’ll play all sorts of games and give away prizes in Medals!

Fiesta Friday!

Date: Friday, February 12

Server: Fjord

Time:

8:00 pm EST

7:00 pm CST

6:00 pm MST

5:00 pm PST

1:00 am GMT (Not Expected)

*More to be updated *

8 Responses

  1. Excited for that! I am going to be attending most of them!

  2. I can’t come because I will still be on the bus

  3. GO BRASS ASS DASH BEST NACHO LEGEND

  4. Monday event should have a 8pm EST as well so I can be there…

  5. should be at 7 cst

  6. ONE THING WE HAVE TO PLAY HIDE AND SEEK FOR THROW BACK THURSDAY BECAUSE THIS IS GOING TO BE SUPER FUN!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: