• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,117,930 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

War

STILL WORKING ON IT

Found us on Club Penguin? Click HERE to join the Nacho Army!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Cleansing/invasion of Flurry!

Date: Monday, February 29

Server: Flurry

Time:

 3:30 pm EST

 2:30 pm CST

 1:30 pm MST

 1:30 pm PST

 8:30 pm GMT

<><><><><><><>

Invasion of Mittens!

Date: Monday, February 29

Server: Mittens

Time:

8:00 pm EST

7:00 pm CST

6:00 pm MST

5:00 pm PST

1:00 am GMT (Not Expected)

Declaration of War on the Underground Mafias Army

My Fellow Nachos in this poignant hour, I ask you to join me in a prayer. ‘Almighty God, our sons, the pride of our nation, this day have set upon a mighty endeavor: a struggle to preserve our republic, our religion, and our civilization…. Thy Will Be Done… Amen.'”

That was a speech that Franklin Roosevelt gave for D-day all though he didn’t say Nachos the message was still strong. Yes you read this right we are going to war with UMA.. Why? You may ask. It’s because they are a cheating army they have notorious muiltiloggers as leaders. Also they are trying to control armies, noticed most of there leaders/owners are CPAC staff members not to mention

 

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: