Next battle!

Found us on Club Penguin? Click HERE to join the Nacho Army!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

* BE ON CHAT 15 MINUTES EARLY FOR BATTLE*

M O N D A Y

❗ Defence of Blizzard [US]

Date: Monday, March 14

Server: Blizzard Room: Beach

Times:

➡ 12:00 PM UK

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 5:00 PM PST

__________________________________

T U E S D A Y

❗ Defence of Cloudy [UK] ❗

Date: Tuesday, March 15

Server: Cloudy Room: Town

Times:

➡ 7:30 PM UK

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 12:30 PM PST

__________________________________

❗ Invasion of Cabin [US]

Date: Tuesday, March 15

Server: Cabin Room: Town

Times:

➡ 12:00 PM UK

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 5:00 PM PST

Continue reading for MORE BATTLES!

__________________________________

W E D N E S D A Y

❗ Invasion of Cream Soda [UK] ❗

Date: Wednesday, March 16

Server: Cream Soda Room: Town

Times:

➡ 7:30 PM UK

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 12:30 PM PST

__________________________________

❗ Defence of Fjord [US]

Date: Wednesday, March 16

Server: Fjord Room: Town

Times:

➡ 12:30 PM UK

➡ 8:30 PM EST

➡ 7:30 PM CST

➡ 6:30 PM MST

➡ 5:30 PM PST

__________________________________

T H U R S D A Y

❗ Invasion of Snow Fort [UK] ❗

Date: Thursday, March 17

Server: Snow Fort Room: Town

Times:

➡ 7:30 PM UK

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 12:30 PM PST

__________________________________

❗ Invasion of Shiver [US]

Date: Thursday, March 17

Server: Shiver Room: Town

Times:

➡ 12:00 PM UK

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 5:00 PM PST

__________________________________

F R I D A Y

❗ Defence of Crunch [UK] ❗

Date: Friday, March 18

Server: Crunch Room: Town

Times:

➡ 8:00 PM UK

➡ 4:00 PM EST

➡ 3:00 PM CST

➡ 2:00 PM MST

➡ 1:00 PM PST

__________________________________

❗ Invasion of Boots [US]

Date: Friday, March 18

Server: Boots Room: Town

Times:

➡ 12:00 PM UK

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 5:00 PM PST

__________________________________

S A T U R D A Y

❗ Invasion of Breeze [UK] ❗

Date: Saturday, March 19

Server: Breeze Room: Town

Times:

➡ 7:30 PM UK

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 12:30 PM PST

__________________________________

❗ Defence of Sleet [US]

Date: Saturday, March 19

Server: Sleet Room: Town

Times:

➡ 12:00 PM UK

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 5:00 PM PST

19 Responses

  1. I still cant get onto xat chat.

  2. I can come!

  3. ALL HAIL CAMPER! OUR GLORIOUS EMPIRE! I SHALL ATTEND THIS EVEN IN THE GLORY OF HIS MAJESTY! ALL HAIL NACHONNIA!
    ALLLL HAIIILLL CAMPERRR!!!!!!

  4. Yey hype

  5. Ill be there

  6. Ill be there!

  7. Back in the day, I was proud of having been in the nachos. Nowadays I feel that the nachos have lost the vibe that truly made it a great army. With a useless and hostile leadership and freaks for soldiers, I will figuratively turn my sombrero back in as I can’t literally turn one in. To hell with this army.

  8. I can’t attend today’s, I can’t get on computer at 8:00. Hope we getnew troops.

    • The only battle up there I can attend is on the 20th, sorry.

      • Actually, scratch that, I can’t make the 20th because of a random visit to my grandparents. Really sorry guys. 😦

  9. im can attend uk batles.But only in the weken i can go to us and uk batles 😀

  10. I can make the recruiting event at 3:30 P.M, but not the 8:00 P.M. Sorry about that.

  11. That is a perfect time for me but my xat is like death. seriously someone help me.

  12. Ooh! The hype is real! I’ll do my best to make it to all of them

  13. […] Click HERE to see the full Battle Schedule! […]

  14. i’ll be there

  15. i might not be here for the one on saturday

  16. I’m ready for the US battle on Wednesday, March 9. Where is everyone???

  17. […] Click HERE for the full Battle Schedule! […]

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • %d bloggers like this: