• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,120,113 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Fjord Frenzy IV Times and Battle Plan *Every Army Leader should read*

Hello Nachos! September is here, along with a lovely Nacho Tournament called Fjord Frenzy, something that Shadow2446 created. Some of you probably remember this from 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013 and 2015 although it was cancelled in 2009. Well, after I experienced it for the first time in 2015, under Edd64’s leadership, I really liked the idea, and I thought that it’d be great to host it the following year. So here we are, getting ready to have our fourth Fjord Frenzy!

  Continue reading for more information!

If you don’t know what Fjord Frenzy is, it’s a 1 hour of fun battling between all armies, like a short world war. Basically, every army that attends goes to a room to get ready, and once the battle starts( at :00 ), each army can either go to a different room and find another army and battle with it, or stay at its room and wait for an another army to come fight them. A special unbiased crew will be going to different rooms and see the performance of each army.

Any army can attend; even if it’s the last army on the S/M top ten. Though the following armies are armies that I would really like to see them on Fjord.

  • Water Vikings
  • Army of Club Penguin
  • Rebel Penguin Federation
  • Night Rebels
  • Army Republic
  • Golds
  • Smart Penguins
  • Wild Ninjas
  • Teutons
  • Hairy Bears
  • Doritos

Please note: Each Army that wishes to attend must specify a preferable room (number) in the comments section with the following form.

Army Name:

Preferable Room number:

Map:

Click HERE to view enlarged picture.

  1. Town – Available
  2. Snow Forts – claimed by Water Vikings
  3. Plaza – Available
  4. Forest – Available
  5. Cove – claimed by Wild Ninjas
  6. Ice Berg – claimed by Golds
  7. Stadium – claimed by Dark Warriors
  8. Dock – Available
  9. Beach – Available
  10. Mine – Available
  11. Ski Village – claimed by The Penguin Army Force
  12. Ski Hill – Available
  13. Puffle Wild – Available
  14. Puffle Park – Available
  15. Skate Park – Available
  16. Mine Shack – Available
  17. Pizza Parlor – claimed by Kings
  18. Pool – claimed by Teutons
  19. Boiler Room – claimed by Nachos
  20. Lighthouse Beacon – Available
  21. Dojo – claimed by ACP
  22. Fire Dojo – Available
  23. Water Dojo – Available
  24. Snow Dojo – Available

Note ⇒ You may enter any other room that is not numbered, though you must inform Legofan Cy first.

—-

Dates and Times

>>> Fjord Frenzy IV <<<

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

➡ Date: Saturday, 10th September 2016

➡ Server: Fjord

➡ Times:

8:00-9:00 PM UK[United Kingdom Time]

7:00-8:00 PM GMT[Greenwich Mean Time]

3:00-4:00 PM EST[Eastern American Time]

2:00-3:00 PM CST[Central American Time]

1:00-2:00 PM MST[Mountain American Time]

9:00-10:00 PM EEST[Eastern European Time]

10:00-11:00 PM MT[Moscow Time]

11:00-12:00 PM-Midnight GST[Gulf Time]

12:30-1:30 AM IST[Sunday][Indian Time]

<><><><><><>

Rules and Terms

  • Botting, multilogging, hacking, or any other foul play that either gives your army an unfair advantage or the other army an unfair disadvantage is prohibited.
  • The results will be announced on the official Fjord Frenzy Chat ( http://xat.com/FjordFrenzyIV )
  • The winner will be chosen based on size, tactics, activity and consistency.
  • The judges may not be banned on your army chat; we need to be up-to-date with your current location.

<><><><>

Legofan Cy~Fjord Frenzy IV Organiser

13 Responses

  1. 1. Teutons
    2. 18

  2. 1. Wild Ninjas
    2. 5

  3. 1.Purple Penguins
    2.1

  4. Commenting for ACP
    1. ACP
    2. 21

  5. 1.The Penguin Army Force
    2.11

  6. Commenting for DW
    1. DW
    2. 7

  7. Commenting for Golds
    1. Golds
    2. 6

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: