Can Yo Roast Me Dude?

Members from around the community, tomorrow, the Nacho Army will be hosting our first roast off, where anyone is invited to come and try to roast others. You will find the greatest roasters in the Nacho Army there, along with opponents from across the community. Will you be there? Times for the roast off are below:

Ultimate Roast Off

Where? http://xat.com/nachoshq

Times:

9:30 pm UK

4:30 pm EST

3:30 pm CST

2:30 pm MST

1:30 pm PST

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: