• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,123,934 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

ATTENTION AUSIA PEOPLE: AUSIA U-LEAD EVENT TOMORROW!

Hola Nachos

Our AUSIA division isn’t very used but for now we will be trying to hold more AUSIA events. We’re having an U-Lead session tomorrow, so if you are AUSIA make sure to come!

Check the times below:

AUSIA U-LEAD SESSION

➡ When? Saturday, 14th January 2017

➡ Where? Server: Fjord || Room: Beach

➡ Times:

7:30 AM EST

12:30 PM UK

1:30 PM CET (Central European)

2:30 PM EET (Eastern European)

3:30 PM Moscow Time

4:30 PM UAE Time

6 PM IST (Indian Time)

9:30 PM JST (Japan Standard Time)

10:30 PM AEST (Australian Eastern Time)

|| Goal: 20+ Nachos ||

Note: Be on our chat https://xat.com/NachosHQ at least 20 minutes EARLIER!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

I hope to see you there Nachos. Let’s make our AUSIA division great again!

Comment if you can come.

 

2 Responses

  1. Lol this is such a copy/paste of my older posts. Gg.

  2. Whoa…glad to hear that..will be there.. 🙂 ….And yeah Lego..true

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: