The Finals Campaign

New to the Nachos? Click >>HERE<< to join!

❗ 2 BATTLES TODAY

Welcome to Finals Week, Nachos. What we do now and how we prepare this week will directly affect how well we will do this weekend in our Legends Cup battle. It’s time to be active and truly focus in, so that we can prove that we are the greatest this weekend. Approximately two weeks remain in Club Penguin and apparently we still have some unfinished business with the RPF, so let’s finish strong, Nachos.

NOTE: PLAN YOUR SCHEDULE NOW. We need ALL Nachos here this Saturday (most likely 3 pm EST…). Make sure you’re able to make it; you won’t want to miss it. Official time and details will be posted when announced.

 

THURSDAY, MARCH 16th

Reinvasion of White House from RPF

Server: White House || Room: Ice Berg

Time: 3:00 pm EST, 2:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm MST, 12:00 pm PST,

*7:00 pm UK

Reinvasion of Shiver from RPF

Server: Shiver || Room: Ice Berg

Time: 3:30 pm EST, 2:30 pm CST, 1:30 pm MST, 12:30 pm PST,

*7:30 pm UK

*Don’t forget about daylight savings time, so it’s now an hour earlier for UK people.

COMMENT ON WHAT BATTLES YOU CAN ATTEND!

We don’t march to the beat of drums, we hear maracas!

~Puckley 

4 Responses

  1. I think I can attend the ones on Monday and Tuesday. Is this a purely defensive war? Will we not invade RPF?

  2. I can come to the Monday and Tuesday 3:00 EST events! Wednesday is a little bit tricky because I have to remain after school for band, but otherwise, Nachos shall prevail!

  3. I’m new here, so I unfortunately missed the Monday battles. But since I have a snow day, I should be able to go to both of Tuesday’s battles. Wednesday is the same, so I can go Tuesday and Wednesday.

  4. I can not make it Thursday and Tuesday Saturday and Sunday SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO sorry

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: