HUGE BATTLE TODAY

VICTORY!

2017 Legend Cup Champions

Post coming soon.

Image result for club penguin nachos

Saturday March 18th 2017

TOURNAMENT BATTLE 

Server: Klondike||  Room: TBA

Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

One Response

  1. I will be there!

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: