• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,564 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Division Training

 50: Please vote on this important post regarding War Servers.  http://cpacentral.wordpress.com/2010/10/16/war-servers/  Though Boomer only explains the good side of war servers in about 10% of the post it seems that more people want the War Server System to pass.

As we continue our war with ACP we have to make sure that we know how to use our divisions properly so the Nachos are going to have 2 division training sessions on Sunday.  Were likely going to get back to scheduled wars with ACP during the weekdays.  Our divisions are the Army and Navy.  Click here to see what division you are in.   https://nachoarmy.wordpress.com/aranks/

P.S to ACP.  If you plan on raiding during the training session, we’ve got that taken care of. 🙂

Date:  Sunday, October 17

Time: 7:00 AM PST, 8:00 AM MST, 9:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM UK

Server: White House

 

Date: Sunday October 17th

Time: 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM UK

Server: White House

Why: To develop some new division tactics and expand our knowledge of our current ones.

~50

10 Responses

  1. Bacon Warriors-

    love this army and want u to join mine. We are fun kool and can soon be on the top 10 if we get a few more troops. Don’t quit this army though!

    http://baconwarriorsofcp.wordpress.com/

  2. I cannot make any, I’m really sorry. I’m glad to see you are making some Euro friendly events for once!

  3. 1st! coment

    ill be there

  4. I’ll be there.
    ~Redwingnum14~

  5. i wont be able to make it i have to go somewhere sorreh.

  6. I can maybe make it to teh later one.

  7. I know I am not part of the nachos I was just wondering would war servers mean no invasions if it does I totally disagree with it

  8. i cant make the ist one but i might make the secong one.

  9. Hello, I was in the nachos this summer and my computer was hacked and it took about to mounths to fix my computer if it’s alright with the leader can I rejoin i don’t remember my rank I think it was a beetween brigator genral and major genral

    -Hemto

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: