• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,136,614 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Legend Cup Round III vs. Water Vikings

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT ❗

Nachos vs. Water Vikings

When: Monday, August 13

Where: Klondike, Stadium

Goal: 35+ Troops

Time:

➡ 11am PST

➡ 12pm MST

:arrow:1pm CST

➡ 2pm EST

➡ 7pm UK

23 Responses

  1. 1ST, I’LL BE THERE :mrgreen:

  2. […] Comments ***TanMan626*** on Legend Cup Round III vs. Water…»נ вσу 5« on Nacho TrackerBaseball1043 on CP, y u no show whipped cream …Flames370 […]

  3. I think I’ll be there and 2nd!

  4. Hmm, I won’t be there – school.

  5. i think i can make it XD

  6. Third

  7. I should be able to make it

  8. Maybe i can make that.

    Status:good

  9. I should be there.

  10. I will be there

  11. Moslt likely 😀

  12. I cant make it 😦

  13. I’m not in Nachos yet, but if i get accepted i can make it!

  14. I have school.

  15. Can’t make it, I have school at that time. I have school from 8:20 to 4:00

  16. I’ll try.

  17. sorry i wont be there

  18. i have school 😦

  19. I might be able to make it.

  20. almost completely know ill be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: