• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,477 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

TOMORROW: March Madness Championship [PROMO EVENT]

  • Read Harry Joe’s retirement post >>HERE<<

March Madness Tournament [CHAMPIONSHIP]

❗ PROMOTION BATTLE – MUST ATTEND ❗

***HUGE BATTLE***

Nachos vs. Ice Warriors

Date: Sunday, March 24th [TOMORROW]

|-TOMORROW-|

Server: Klondike

Time:

:arrow:2:00 pm EST

:arrow:1:00 pm CST

:arrow:12:00 pm MST

:arrow:11:00 am PST

:arrow:6:00 pm UK

||–>GOAL: 50+ NACHOS<–||

➡ Please arrive approximately 45 minutes early!

❗ EXTREMELY IMPORTANT BATTLE – MUST ATTEND ❗

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

READ MORE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION

With these new rules and how the battle work this Sunday, it should make the battle a lot more fun and exciting!  Our last few battles have just been displays of us doing tactics, but for Sunday expect to fight! Be ready! 😀

➡ IMPORTANT RULES:

The battle will be 30 minutes long, and it will take place across 3 rooms:

  1. Dojo – (11:00-11:10 AM PST; 12:00-12:10 PM MST; 1:00-1:10 PM CST; 2:00-2:10 PM EST; 6:00-6:10 PM UK)
  2. Snow Forts – (11:10-11:20 AM PST; 12:10-12:20 PM MST; 1:10-1:20 PM CST; 2:10-2:20 PM EST; 6:10-6:20 PM UK)
  3. Ice Berg – (11:20-11:30 AM PST; 12:20-12:30 PM MST; 1:20-1:30 PM CST; 2:20-2:30 PM EST; 6:20-6:30 PM UK)

➡ ALL LOCKED OUT TROOPS MUST GO TO THE TOWN IF ANY FULL ROOM

❗ DO NOT MOVE ROOMS UNTIL TOLD OR ELSE WE WILL BE PENALIZED ❗

Hola Nachos!

After three straight weeks of battling, we have finally made it to the championship!  Round by round we have knocked off armies including some of the best in the tournament such as the ACP and Pirates.  We have had some truly amazing performances to get to this point, and it will only take one more victory to win the championship battle!  All we have to do right now, Nachos, is to finish strong with a similar performance as last week or better!  For that to happen though, we need YOU and every single Nacho soldier there!  Together, we are unstoppable, and together we will win!

Nachos, this battle will be of Biblical proportions.  You have heard veteran Nachos tell you about our great tournament victory in Legends Cup I.  Years from now, you will be telling the next generation of Nachos about your great victory in the March Madness tournament.  This will be a battle that you will definitely not want to miss this Sunday, and it will be one of those battles that you’ll remember forever.  It’s time to finish this, Nachos!

It is in battles like these where the truly great armies rise.

On Sunday, we will be facing the Ice Warriors for the championship.  The IW won’t go down without a fight, so we must be ready to go this Sunday.  Each round we have been able to improve upon our previous performance, and that is exactly what we must do again.  We were able to reach 50 Nachos at our last battle against ACP, so we shouldn’t have any trouble reaching our goal of 50+ for this battle! 😀 This battle will be all about speed and quickness, so be ready to move it this Sunday. 😉

Since we won last week against the ACP, Sunday’s battle will be a promotion battle!  Promotions will be released on Monday, March 25th!

Doom awaits for the Ice Warriors!

12

COMMENT IF YOU’LL BE THERE!

We don’t march to the beat of drums, we hear maracas!

~Puckley

25 Responses

  1. I’ll be there!

  2. I’ll be there too!

  3. i will be their.

  4. I will be their!

  5. ill ish be there

  6. Sunday? Shit, might not be able to come :/

  7. I can make it.Due to Spring Break! WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO!

  8. Yep, im coming 😛
    Lets beat the IW, afterall we are the best army cp has ever seen, watch out IW, were coming for you
    Viva los Nachos!

  9. this will be too easy!

  10. I’ll be there!

  11. I AM ATTENDING

    P.S. I wonder if the ice warriors will collapse when they lose

  12. im coming ;P

  13. coming

  14. Lets Fuck IW UP IM COMING!

  15. i goo

  16. i can probably come.

  17. Im defienatly coming as i come to all events!

  18. HEY NACHOS, I WENT ON THE ICE WARRIORS SITE TO INVADE THEM, AND I FOUND SOME BATTLE TECNEECS! DO YOU WANT ME TO POST THEM???

  19. I THINK I HAVE A IDEA TO GET A NEW SERVER! FIRST,WHEN WE GET INTO A BATTLE,a real one,AND IF WE WIN,ER, WHEN WE WIN,THEN WE SAY ”WE HAVE THE SERVER” OR ”THIS IS OUR SERVER!” THEY CANT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE THEY LOST! AND IF SOMONE ALREADY HAS A SERVER THAT WE ARE BATTLING ON,AND WE WIN,THEN WE SAY ” ITS OUR SERVER NOW!” PUT AS MANY ! AS YOU WANT! IF THIS WORKS,THEN WE MAY BE SO POPULAR,THAT CLUB PENGUIN WILL PUT US ON THE BLOG, OR EVERYONE WILL KNOW US!

  20. […] kandie doo on Sunday: March Madness Champion… […]

  21. I will be there! By the way im going to be recording the battle the video will be posted on youtube here: http://www.youtube.com/user/iamthedean100

  22. maraca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: