• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,476 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

TODAY: Champion of 2013 [CPAC Tournament]

➡ BATTLE SOON!

CHAMPION OF 2013 TOURNAMENT

Nachos vs. Army Republic

❗ IMPORTANT BATTLE ❗

Date: Saturday, January 4

Server: Klondike

Room: Ice Berg

Time:

➡ 3:00 pm EST

➡ 2:00 pm CST

➡ 1:00 pm MST

➡ 12:00 pm PST

➡ 8:00 pm UK

➡ 9:00 pm CET

 || GOAL: 50+ NACHOS ||

As you can clearly see, we’ve launched a massive comeback as we head into 2014, and this tournament, as well as the war against RPF are presenting us with the perfect oportunities to show that we are the biggest, and best army in Club Penguin armies ever, which so far, we pretty much are to be honest, I’m not even boasting here, we’re pretty much the most successful army to exist, and it’s all thanks to the hard work that you guys have all put in, I can’t stress that enough, without your dedication, we’d be nothing, thank you so much. Now lets go win this. Because we are Nachos, and we’re pretty damn hard to defeat. [+1 for cheesy line]

What to do during the battle;

  • Wear one of the uniforms listed on the uniform page. [Or one the closest items you have to it]
  • Listen to the highest ranking troop online’s orders. [Usually a leader, either Beeky, Puckley or Shiver]
  • Try not to participate in side conversations. [If you really must, take it to a Private chat]
  • Be on our Xat of course; for orders! >>Here<<
  • Always be positive!

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT ❗

<><><><><><><><><><>

Puckley: 

As a part of CPAC’s latest tournament, we have been invited to a special tournament to kick-off the new year!  All of the champions of the 2013 tournaments have been invited to fight again against each other to be crowned the top and overall champion!  2013 was definitely our year, Nachos, so let’s top it all off by being crowned the champion of 2013!  In addition to that, this is an excellent way to start 2014!  This tournament is packed with champions and top armies, so we must be ready to bring our very best to every single battle, starting with this very important battle on Saturday against the Army Republic!

I have complete confidence in our abilities, Nachos.  We have the fire power and the skill to win this entire tournament.  In order to do that though, we need absolutely everyone’s help.  We only succeed together, so we must work together by attending events and putting our very best effort into all that we do, day by day, week by week.

Let’s do this, Nachos!  Our journey begins now!

<><><><><><><><><><>

-Chrisi Blule

16 Responses

  1. i dont know if i can make that one but ill try my hardest to make it even if its as much little 5 minutes

  2. wait which server do you go to first

  3. I’ll try to be there

  4. I’ll try to be here 😀

  5. I can make it

  6. I’ll be there don’t worry.

  7. I’m new to the Nachos and I’d love to be there, but today out of nowhere I was banned from the chat and it’s kind of hard when i dont know whats going on

  8. I can Make it 🙂

  9. I sure will be there 😉

  10. i’ll come

  11. Lets do this nacho style

  12. I should be able to make it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: