• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Wolfie1215 on My last take
    Hohjio8 on Hack on Mammoth
    Anonymous on *JOIN HERE*
    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
  • Site Stats

    • 2,135,571 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Time to Start Something New ***TOMORROW***

New to the Nachos? Click >>HERE<< to join now!

Hola, Nachos!

As we enter Summer, our plan is to become a world power again. Therefore, this week is going to help us rebuild, and test our strengths and weaknesses. We will have long events, short events, Practice Battles, and almost everything you can think of! We are starting this week off with a long recruiting/training session. We call it, Operation Flurry. We will be on this server 45 minutes, training and recruiting new soldiers. This will happen in both the UK, and USA divisions on different days. You guys are expected to make most of these events because none of us have lives! 😀

Burr: In case any soldiers were worried, the event is 2 hours long, however, you do not have to attend for the full 2 hours if you do not want to. This is not a battle the entire time, instead we are going to be focusing on convincing as many Club Penguin players to join our army as we can. We will try and make it fun the entire time. :mrgreen:

Nacho Army Takes over Club Penguin ❗

Date: June 14th, 2015

Server: TBA

Times:

3:00 pm EST

2:00 pm CST

1:00 pm MST

 12:00 pm PST

8:00 pm UK

Length: 30 Minutes

If you are brand new to the Nachos Army, join the chat by typing anything into the box at that says “Type Here” and pressing enter!

http://xat.com/NachosHQ [Click for full size]

5ade5da4-8321-42da-8054-6e87c281139b

We don’t March to the beat of the drums, we hear Maracas!

***Edd64***

16 Responses

  1. I’ll try to make the events

  2. I will try to make all UK events

  3. Maybe the UK one. Btw Max, stop liking nacho posts unless you rejoin.

  4. I’ll be at this one

  5. Im probably going yo only make the US events, but i’ll try to make the UK ones. 🙂

  6. I can probably make most

  7. If we want to spread the word about nachos again we should go on a more populated server.

  8. I will be there

  9. I can make both

  10. i cant itl be 3 am (while im sleeping ) but i hope u all of luck

  11. I’ll be there tonight, pretty sure

  12. oo smexy flag

  13. I can definitely attend the UK event on Friday. The US one I can’t guarantee, but I’m not saying I can’t. 😛

  14. I can attend both.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: