• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,125,858 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Champions Cup IV: Group Stage Battle Times[MANDATORY]

Hola Nachos!

This time of the year has once again came. The Champions Cup. Last year, we made It until the quarter-finals, which isn’t really good for an army that is very well known for it’s brilliant performance in tournaments. Now, we are aiming for semi-finals, even finals! If we win though, that will be a whole different story.  This is one of our last chances for this year to show what we really are. This is a MUST-ATTEND event, Nachos. Now, we will face off the DCP.We have beat them in the last 2 tournament battles so let’s do it 3! Try your best of your best of your best to come :mrgreen: !

>>> EXTREMELY MANDATORY <<<

➡ IMPORTANT NOTE: You MUST turn red and wear red/black clothes for this battle!!!

<><><><><><><><>

Nacho Army vs Doritos CP

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

 When? Saturday, 3rd October 2015

 Where? Server: Klondike ||| Room: Snow Forts

➡ Times:

 8:00 PM UK(United Kingdom Time]

 7:00 PM GMT[Greenwich British Time]

 3:00 PM EST[Eastern Amercan Time]

 2:00 PM CST[Central American Time]

 1:00 PM MST[Mountain American Time]

12:00 PM PST[Pacifc American Time]

10:00 PM EEST[Eastern European Time]

|| Goal: 30+ Nachos ||

➡ NOTE: Be on our chat http://xat.com/nachoshq 30 minutes EARLIER!

Please vote below!

PRIZES :

  • Promotions[Either we win or not]
  • 5 Medals[Either we win or not]
  • Instructions on how to get unlimited free lives on candy crush(no hack, just a trick)[If we win the tournament]
  • I’ll post my face on the site[If we win the Tournament]
  • Temporary moderator rank on chat for the members and owner for moderators.[If we in this battle]
  • Cool giveaways[Either we win or not]
  • I’ll post a fun line of polls[If we win this battle]
  • Membership giveaways[If we win the whole Tournament]
  • Scholarship at the Nacho School, which will be returning soon![If we make it to the Finals]

Note: You may only get a prize that is given for this battle if you attend it.

Legofan Cy~Nachos 2ic

6 Responses

  1. […] Champions Cup IV: Group Stage Battle Times[MANDATORY] […]

  2. […] Champions Cup IV: Group Stage Battle Times[MANDATORY] […]

  3. But you do get a nice link from the offer.

  4. […] Remember to attend the battle on Saturday for memberships, promotions and many more gifts! 😀 […]

  5. I am Ready! For today 😀

  6. ready for it!

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: