• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,118,916 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

The War Continues [Battle Schedule]

Found us on Club Penguin? Click HERE to join the Nacho Army!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

BE ON CHAT 15 MINUTES EARLY FOR BATTLE

__________________________________________________________________________

Continue reading for MORE BATTLES!

Saturday

❗ Invasion of Fog [UK/US] ❗

Date: Saturday, April 9th

Server:Fog Room:Boiler room

Times:

➡ 8:30 PM UK

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 12:30 AM PST

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ Invasion of Frosty [US]

Date: , April 9th

Server: Frosty Room: Cove

Times:

➡ 1:00 AM UK

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 5:00 PM PST

__________________________________

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Saturday

❗ Invasion of Fog [UK/US] ❗

Date: Saturday, April 9th

Server:Fog Room:Boiler room

Times:

➡ 8:30 PM UK

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 12:30 AM PST

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

❗ Invasion of Frosty [US]

Date: , April 9th

Server: Frosty Room: Cove

Times:

➡ 1:00 AM UK

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 5:00 PM PST

 

14 Responses

  1. Well, Dominus just banned me for no reason. So i need a hand on getting unbanned….

  2. […] Click HERE for the full battle schedule! […]

  3. How can I be leader of th nachos army?

  4. What do you do or how does it feel being a leader of nachos?

  5. […] Click HERE for the full battle schedule! […]

  6. […] It seems ACP is trying to make up for lost ground in the war, by the looks of their invasion schedule. These next 4 days (Saturday-Tuesday) will be EXTREMELY busy, as ACP has posted 3-5 invasions per day. Basically any time from 3-4 EST and 7-9 EST there will be battles going on. Please check the schedule HERE. […]

  7. I think I can be at both Friday battles and one Saturday battle!

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: