CPAC Clash of the Unforgiven III[Times and battle info]

>>> ❗ HUGE BATTLE TODAY-SATURDAY ❗ <<

________________________________________________________________________________

 BE ON CHAT FOR BATTLE

To join the chat, click on your name! You have a green pawn and are on the top of the users list! [Xat gives you a funny default name]

Click for larger Chat: xat.com/NachosHQ


➡ EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU MUST BE AT THE BATTLE

➡ 200 XATS GIVEAWAY IF WE WIN

➡ RARE PENGUIN GIVEAWAY [BETA HAT RARE] IF WE REACH 25

MOST IMPORTANT BATTLE YET( ⇒ 5 Medals if you attend 😮 )

 Nacho Army, Golds, NW, WV, ACP v WN, RPF, NR, IW, AR

>>> Clash of the Unforgiven III <<<

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

➡ Date: Saturday, 9th of July 2016

➡ Server: Klondike ||| Room: Stadium

➡ Times:

7:00 PM UK[United Kingdom Time]

6:00 PM GMT[Greenwich Mean Time]

2:00 PM EST[Eastern American Time]

1:00 PM CST[Central American Time]

12:00 PM MST[Mountain American Time]

11:00 AM PST[Mountain American Time]

9:00 PM EEST[Eastern European Time]

9:00 PM MT[Moscow Time]

10:00 PM GST[Gulf Standard Time]

11:30 PM IST[Sunday][Indian Standard Time]

|| Goal: 30+ Nachos ||

➡ NOTE: Be on our chat http://xat.com/nachoshq at least 20 minutes EARLIER!

➡ Prizes:

Many of the prizes will be given on chat after the battle, so stick around!

  • 200 Xats giveaway[If goal reached]
  • Temporary moderator rank on chat for a lucky member[If you attend this battle]
  • Temporary Owner rank on chat for a lucky Moderator![If we win this battle]
  • We will try for new site updates![If we win this battle]
  • I will do your homework[Either we win or not]
  • An event of your choice[Either we win or not]
  • I will tell you how to have unlimited free lives on Candy Crush(No hack)
  • We will get a huge trophy to case in our enormous trophy shelf![If we win this battle]
  • More Contests![Either we win or not]
  • I will hug everyone who attends this battle!
  • 5 Medals[Either we win or not]
  • *SPECIAL* Rare Penguin Giveaway[If we get 25 on CP]
    Some items it has:
    Screenshot at Mar 29 12-49-22.png

<>

Hola Nachos! As few of you may remember, 3 years ago and before, there used to be a 1 hour all army battle, where the best army was crowned the winner; quite similar to the Nacho 1 hour battle, Fjord Frenzy(An event that I was gonna host the day and time this tournament is happening :/ . It will occur next week).

This year, instead of doing the third Spring Smackdown, CPAC decided to return the Clash of the Unforgiven, something in which we will be participating! Basically, all the armies will split into two teams, and we must conquer as many rooms as we can. The winner will be determined using a point-based system. Each room will be worth 1 point, except for the Town and the Plaza, which are worth 2. Only some rooms will be used for the tournament. Every 10 minutes, the judges will decide who has control of each room, and reward points accordingly. For example, if Nachos have control of the Dock at :10, then control both the Dock and Beach at :20, they will contribute 3 points for their team: 1 point for holding the Dock at :10, and 2 points for holding both the Dock and Beach at :20. The current scores will be announced on CPAC chat after each 10-minute period. The whole event will last 1 hour; at the end, the team with the most points wins the tournament.

Now, as most of you know, we have won the last March Madness, as well as the Champions Cup IV, CPAWM Hunt and Kill and were the finalists in the Christmas Chaos III last year. In short, we have been in the finals or have won the last 4 CPAWM events, which is great; and we must keep this streak going. However, this event is not a tournament; it’s a 1 hour battle, and there won’t be finalists. It’s either us, or the other team. So this means 3 things: Teamwork, faith and hardwork. Our team is quite weird; we are five armies, including us, two allies, and two enemies. This won’t affect our goal though, the dominance of the club penguin map for 1 hour. I’d like every other army in our team to attend, give their best, and work together. Let’s win this guys!

<><><>

COMMENT IF YOU’RE COMING!

Legofan Cy~Nachos General

19 Responses

  1. I will try my best to be there

  2. I hope that I will be able to come to it. I will be at a campsite but it has internet connection so I hope that it will work well. I need to come to it!

  3. I’ll be there 😀

  4. I will attempt to be there, though I might not respond quickly, might have to use a different computer.

  5. I will be there! Let’s win this, Nachos! 😀

  6. I will be there

  7. 40,000 time zones

  8. Can’t wait to be there!

  9. Ohh!!this time I think I will be there if my net is working!!!yess!!

  10. Um, I live in Australia and I go to all the battles that I can, but I don’t know what time this battle will be on in Australia. Could you please let me know so I can attend?

    • Yes! The event in Australia will be at 4 AM on Sunday for Eastern Australia, 2 AM on Sunday for Western, 3:30 AM on Sunday for Central. So, whatever the time zone you are, come at least 15 minutes earlier 😀 (If you can come)

      • I wont be able to come sorry. Only because I will be asleep. Sorry, I cant come. I hope you understand.

        • Yeah, I of course do. One question; why does your name say”NW” on xat? :/

        • thanks for understanding.

  11. ill be there! lets go nachos!

  12. by the way. my sister sometimes makes me attened battles for the nachos. So yeah. She is happy that I help her. So I kinda hope you understand why I comment as well as my sis.

  13. I am not sure that i can come…
    Because i got new project…
    I wish good luck to you;)
    APPLE6683

    • Or because you shouldn’t fight against AR.. xD . Eh, I respect that. Thanks for your wishes!

      • Thanks about that…
        I said that i am not sure, because i don’t know if i can come to the clash or not, because i need to work about my project…
        And your welcome;)
        APPLE6683

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: