CLASH OF THE UNFORGIVEN – SATURDAY, JULY 9TH

>>> ❗ TODAY-SATURDAY ❗ <<<

This Saturday is a mega important battle if we win their will be prizes.

S A T U R D A Y

This is a CPAC tournament.

>> Clash of the Unforgiven III [UK/US] <<

Date: Saturday, July 9th

Server: Klondike Room: Stadium

Times:

7:00 PM UK

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

________________________________________________________________________________

 BE ON CHAT FOR BATTLE

To join the chat, click on your name! You have a green pawn and are on the top of the users list! [Xat gives you a funny default name]

Click for larger Chat: xat.com/NachosHQ

 

One Response

  1. […] CLASH OF THE UNFORGIVEN – SATURDAY, JULY 9TH […]

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: